EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by 5255867436718629906 on Jul 30, 2014

I'm satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really enjoyable

Posted by 5078985007833004802 on Sep 04, 2014

I got this for my husband but have been using it cause it is a lovely light easily absorbed eye cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Eye Cream

Posted by 5253363731698487543 on Sep 08, 2014

It has a great texture, my sensitive eyes don't burn and there is a great feeling after using this cream. very recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 23, 2014

....will keep buying....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eye cream

Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Oct 02, 2014

My whole family is now using this eye cream for eye puffiness and fine lines - and it is helping! I really see improvement and I love that this doesn't have many gross chemical ingredients in it. Great to have a more natural product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worth it!

Posted by 5232519338522288379 on Nov 26, 2014

No more darkness. I look way fresher now :) good under make up and before bedtime. Nothing bad to say. Big size, really value of the money and even more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1752170 on Jan 13, 2015

Its a good moisturizer for the eyes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good moisturizer

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Dec 11, 2015

It really takes care of your eye skin and has wonderful moisturizing properties. It is especially important in winter when your skin suffers most. It moisturizes very well. And if you want moisturizing it is your choice. But it doesn't help to fight dark circles under eyes. They stay where they are. I think it is just not for fighting them at all. The creme has hyaluronic acid among its ingredients and it is known for its moisturizing properties. Also you should take into account that if you want hyaluronic acid to work you should consume enough pure water for it (not tea or juice).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor contorno

Posted by 4710491841250346028 on Mar 23, 2015

Llevo varias semanas usando este contorno y estoy super contenta. Hidrata muchísimo sin sensación grasa. Producto muy muy recomendable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this eye cream

Posted by 5739022005641488206 on Feb 05, 2015

I wear eye makeup and find that many eye creams just sit on the skin which, is not a good thing when wearing eye makeup. This cream sinks in but still makes the eye area feel moisturized. I do not have any wrinkles around my eyes so I do not know how well it would work for that but, I definitely recommend this for people who are looking for something to hydrate the eye without it being to greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 247 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »