EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super

Posted by Reviewer2655649 on Oct 07, 2011

You can actually feel it tightening after you apply. I'll be 62 soon. When my 41 year old niece came over she was amazed that the lines around my eyes have diminished. I let her try it and she was amazed. She plans on ordering also. PLEASE KEEP THIS IN STOCK!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3036990 on Nov 09, 2009

Love, love this eye cream. It gives good moisture without being greasy. And, as with other products I use from this line, it's gentle and non-irritating. In my opinion it's better than many department store eye creams and the price is affordable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2990903 on Jun 17, 2011

Excellent! Odorless, absorbs quickly, moisturizes and not sticky. recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by 4626865449298951584 on Sep 27, 2013

Este contorno de ojos es estupendo. Cunde mucho porque con una gotita tienes para todo el ojo. Deja la piel muy hidratada y se absorbe muy rápido, no es pesado y huele agradable. El envase es muy cómodo de usar. Repetiré la próxima vez que haga pedido a Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suitable for mature skin, without the burden of moisture

Posted by Reviewer2979501 on Aug 28, 2011

I will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5255867436718629906 on Jul 30, 2014

I'm satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E

Posted by Reviewer3054593 on Oct 02, 2009

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Nov 03, 2011

Excellent quality, makes my eyes look younger in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect eye cream!

Posted by Reviewer2780211 on Oct 23, 2012

Received this product in my shipment a few days ago - I've been getting tired and stressed skin around the under eye area. Applied the DermaE Eye Creme and was pleasantly surprised to find that it was feather light and wasn't greasy at all. Felt cool and lovely spreading this on the skin area around my eye socket. There was hardly a hint of frangrance too which is always a plus. Texture and feel of this can compare to the more expensive cosmetics range in the local mall - however I like the fact that all the ingredients in this one are clearly labelled and of a high quality (ie. no proprietary secret blends). I use this product twice a day (mornings and night) and shall continue to do so as it's fantastic value for money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crema para piel joven y excelente para maquillaje!

Posted by 5121683425270358913 on Jul 23, 2013

Tengo 27 años y compre esa crema de ojos para cuidado diario. Las ventajas son: lleva muchos ingredientes naturales, es bastante grande y económico, no testean en animales, sin olor, es muy ligero y se puede usar sin problemas antes de make-up!!! hidrata bien! Creo que para cuidado diario de la piel joven es buena crema, para la noche prefiero algo más fuerte y nutritivo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 241 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »