EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5210125702937315422 on Mar 13, 2016

I love it , i'm 24 i have dark circles and now under my eye looks much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 21, 2016

It is a good product for me because I can just squeeze the product and apply on lower eyelids directly without having to dip my fingers into a pot. Also, not stinging sensation or zits after use, quite pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by 4761957115954346593 on Nov 12, 2015

I bought this for my mom (she's 53) and she's absolutely happy with it! The area around her eyes has really become better and smoother and her overall look is more fresh now! I guess that hyaluronic acid that's in it really helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it daily

Posted by 4731670201274457282 on Dec 11, 2015

What's not to love? I use it daily and it is working great. We all need to keep hydrated in our eye ares especially so this is great to apply morning and night

Was this review helpful to you?

给妈妈买的眼霜——好用

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

妈妈喜欢这款,所以买买买,再买,再买~~——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Hydrating Eye Cream with Hyaluronic Acid with Pycnogenol, 1/2 oz

Posted by 5079366133002783467 on Mar 23, 2015

Started using this for a few days-like the product. Suitable for me. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating for eye

Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

Hydrating for the eye and crow feet minimized due to the hydrating effect of the eye cream. Will be buying again once my tube finishes

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent free, light texture

Posted by 4933345779180849203 on Oct 10, 2015

Texture is towards gel creme, personally I found that the texture emulsified into watery state which absorbs almost instantly by the skin around my eyes. It is too early to comment on skin improvement but i am motivated to keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK - Depends on your skin

Posted by 5450318048074033891 on Feb 11, 2016

I've come to learn that my eyebags behave as long as I find an under eye moisturizer that's light, not too thick but has to be moisturizing. My skin is very dry, including the under eye area. I have eye bags too, which is much more obvious is the area is not moisturized enough. I used this cream for about two weeks, and it's OK if your skin is not too dry. It should do the job fine. For me, it became obvious when I put on make up. It absorbed too quickly and was not enough to keep the area moisturized, so my concealer would sink into fine wrinkles and show.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the cream

Posted by 5712547023557343885 on Jul 16, 2015

very good result i am going to reorder it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 230 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »