EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

healthier solution

Posted by Reviewer1359084 on Oct 30, 2010

I recently purchased it and I really do not count on making my around eye area to be youthful looking. It is a product free of artificial elements, absorbs very well and appears to contain what can help rather than hurt. I definitely will purchase it again. Faithful iHerb customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Dec 12, 2010

I have just started using this product so I cannot give my opinion on the outcome, but I love this brand and all the other items I use from their skincare line work very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent eye cream

Posted by Reviewer3283796 on Jan 03, 2011

Wish it were a bit more moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1718726 on Jan 03, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and absorbing

Posted by Reviewer2665010 on Mar 22, 2010

This eye cream goes on easy and absorbs really well into the skin. The area around my eyes did look better and my makeup did not smudge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!

Posted by Reviewer1122851 on Feb 09, 2010

very moisturizing and helps with fine lines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far So good...

Posted by Reviewer1916844 on Mar 19, 2010

This eye cream works fine. I might need a bit more hydration around the eye area. I haven't used it long enough to have a negative response though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supple

Posted by Reviewer3005177 on Jul 30, 2010

Although, I have only tried this product now for two weeks, my eye area seems more supple.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer3333710 on May 16, 2010

It keeps my skin soft and moisturized. I haven't noticed any reducing of lines yet, but it keeps in the moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll by again

Posted by Reviewer1641072 on May 19, 2010

Nice soft texture, moisturises well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 236 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »