EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent eye cream

Posted by Reviewer3283796 on Jan 03, 2011

Wish it were a bit more moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1718726 on Jan 03, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and absorbing

Posted by Reviewer2665010 on Mar 22, 2010

This eye cream goes on easy and absorbs really well into the skin. The area around my eyes did look better and my makeup did not smudge.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!

Posted by Reviewer1122851 on Feb 09, 2010

very moisturizing and helps with fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far So good...

Posted by Reviewer1916844 on Mar 19, 2010

This eye cream works fine. I might need a bit more hydration around the eye area. I haven't used it long enough to have a negative response though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supple

Posted by Reviewer3005177 on Jul 30, 2010

Although, I have only tried this product now for two weeks, my eye area seems more supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer3333710 on May 16, 2010

It keeps my skin soft and moisturized. I haven't noticed any reducing of lines yet, but it keeps in the moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll by again

Posted by Reviewer1641072 on May 19, 2010

Nice soft texture, moisturises well.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as lots of high end eye creams!!

Posted by Reviewer2756896 on Jun 03, 2010

I am really impressed, it pumps up my eye areas and my lines are much less visible! I am really impressed with derma E products so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than what I expected!

Posted by Reviewer1544131 on Jan 07, 2010

I bought the eye gel before but it turned out to be too light / too dry for my eyes. My undereye fine lines lookedmore visible. Then I tried this eye cream and it's amazing! The texture is very creamy and smooth. You can just spread it and have a light massage around your eyes without worrying fine lines will develop. I like that it absorbs after a few minutes. Moreover, it is nearly scent-free. Feels very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 232 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »