EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Supple

Posted by Reviewer3005177 on Jul 30, 2010

Although, I have only tried this product now for two weeks, my eye area seems more supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer3333710 on May 16, 2010

It keeps my skin soft and moisturized. I haven't noticed any reducing of lines yet, but it keeps in the moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll by again

Posted by Reviewer1641072 on May 19, 2010

Nice soft texture, moisturises well.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as lots of high end eye creams!!

Posted by Reviewer2756896 on Jun 03, 2010

I am really impressed, it pumps up my eye areas and my lines are much less visible! I am really impressed with derma E products so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than what I expected!

Posted by Reviewer1544131 on Jan 07, 2010

I bought the eye gel before but it turned out to be too light / too dry for my eyes. My undereye fine lines lookedmore visible. Then I tried this eye cream and it's amazing! The texture is very creamy and smooth. You can just spread it and have a light massage around your eyes without worrying fine lines will develop. I like that it absorbs after a few minutes. Moreover, it is nearly scent-free. Feels very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Likin' it!

Posted by Lipsticklady on Sep 29, 2009

Little early to tell, but do like that it is moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Aug 04, 2009

I bought this product from reading all the reviews about it. I don't know if I so much see any difference but I wish it was in a bottle so that I wouldn't have to put my fingers in the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good for the price

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Pretty good eye cream but amazing considering the price. Not really moisturizing enough but a bit of jojoba oil with this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena crema

Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Mar 09, 2013

Me gusta, ya que hidrata la zona y se puede utilizar bajo el maquillaje aunque me da la sensacion que cuando mas se nota su efecto es en cuanto te la acabas de poner. Buena calidad precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 225 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »