EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

using

Posted by 5707500828883978742 on Apr 20, 2014

I need more time to notice anything at the moment I do not dislike

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by 5235420349938428949 on Apr 16, 2014

i have been using it for a couple months. i found that it works better in spring as my skin is not as dry as it did in winter. however it's not moisturising enough in winter. it does its job for a normal eye cream, but it doesn't reduce the fine lines under my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not moisturising enough

Posted by Allegoria on Mar 28, 2014

It was pleasant to use it but it did nothing for me. It didn't even moisturize my skin. I often wanted to apply a cream after it - because I forgot about this one - my skin wanted something else. It can work for others though, who knows. The texture is very pleasant - the packaging is nice and convenient - very small tube which allows you to squeeze the smallest amount of the product. It has no smell - also good for the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy básico

Posted by 5617824716499055161 on Mar 20, 2014

Es un contorno muy básico. Creo que puede funcionarle bien a una piel joven que quiera prevenir. Hidrata y poco más.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not use yet

Posted by 5522539123552304316 on Jan 24, 2014

Try again

Was this review helpful to you?

Firming

Posted by Trinity on Dec 22, 2013

This eye cream firms very well the area around the eyes but I didn't notice any moisturizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer1503049 on Nov 19, 2013

Have not tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the price

Posted by 4919777945942910982 on Oct 10, 2013

it's ok for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata mucho

Posted by 4926464852658889060 on Aug 28, 2013

Me a gustado

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice - maybe wouldn't re-purchase

Posted by 5535458199717260234 on Jul 03, 2013

Nice cream, i'm not sure if i have seen much difference, would have liked something a bit richer - but happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »