EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer1687498 on Dec 31, 2011

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1044659 on Jan 02, 2012

Pleasant, not oily at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by Reviewer1680381 on Jan 06, 2012

The whole range of Hyalauronic products are brilliant. A light moisturising product that doesn't make my eyes puffy. My skin has definitely improved since using Derma E products. Will continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Nov 03, 2011

Excellent quality, makes my eyes look younger in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

its works

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Nov 15, 2011

this cream does what it claims,will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice

Posted by Reviewer1340788 on Feb 07, 2012

This eye cream is really nice and does not irritate my eyes in the least. I have used expensive eye cremes that irritate and do not do what they claim. This one delivers. My eyes feel like they have had a pick me up when applied and feel very soothed. I have only used this cream for about 2 weeks, but so far, I really like it! I almost feel like my eyes are not as puffy and tired in the am after using before bed. I cannot wait to see results in another month or so. Thanks Derma E.. you guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

DERMA E EYE CREME

Posted by Reviewer1113318 on Feb 09, 2012

NOT BAD

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1511810 on Aug 19, 2013

feels good on the skin, nice and smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

This works though it costs a little

Posted by 4941666114783738707 on Aug 21, 2013

A very good eye cream that worths its money, quickly absorbed, non-oily, soften and moisturize eye area. Definately recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 232 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »