EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2525926 on Oct 10, 2012

The skin on my eyelid is extremely dry, I have to use a corticosteroid creme sometimes because the skin is red and flakey (but not too often as it makes your skin very thin). This cream takes care of the dryness in a very mild way, I don't have to use the corticosteroidcreme anymore and even more, a slight scar I had just disappeared. I like it very much. You don't need much of it and it doesn't smell of anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect eye cream!

Posted by Reviewer2780211 on Oct 23, 2012

Received this product in my shipment a few days ago - I've been getting tired and stressed skin around the under eye area. Applied the DermaE Eye Creme and was pleasantly surprised to find that it was feather light and wasn't greasy at all. Felt cool and lovely spreading this on the skin area around my eye socket. There was hardly a hint of frangrance too which is always a plus. Texture and feel of this can compare to the more expensive cosmetics range in the local mall - however I like the fact that all the ingredients in this one are clearly labelled and of a high quality (ie. no proprietary secret blends). I use this product twice a day (mornings and night) and shall continue to do so as it's fantastic value for money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light eye cream

Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Nov 08, 2013

Nice & light, good for daytime use, fine to wear under makeup without everything slipping off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5643909256878282542 on Nov 28, 2013

odorless, long-lasting, well-lubricates and quickly absorbed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by 4626865449298951584 on Sep 27, 2013

Este contorno de ojos es estupendo. Cunde mucho porque con una gotita tienes para todo el ojo. Deja la piel muy hidratada y se absorbe muy rápido, no es pesado y huele agradable. El envase es muy cómodo de usar. Repetiré la próxima vez que haga pedido a Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not greasy, just right

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Oct 09, 2013

It is cream but not heavy, easy to spread. Reasonable price. I like it Fragrance Free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crema para piel joven y excelente para maquillaje!

Posted by 5121683425270358913 on Jul 23, 2013

Tengo 27 años y compre esa crema de ojos para cuidado diario. Las ventajas son: lleva muchos ingredientes naturales, es bastante grande y económico, no testean en animales, sin olor, es muy ligero y se puede usar sin problemas antes de make-up!!! hidrata bien! Creo que para cuidado diario de la piel joven es buena crema, para la noche prefiero algo más fuerte y nutritivo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1511810 on Aug 19, 2013

feels good on the skin, nice and smooth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works though it costs a little

Posted by 4941666114783738707 on Aug 21, 2013

A very good eye cream that worths its money, quickly absorbed, non-oily, soften and moisturize eye area. Definately recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 246 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »