EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$13.50

Savings of: $2.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

derma e hydrating mist

Posted by Reviewer2561212 on Feb 05, 2012

Lovely product. Fresh and lively. Makes my skin feel great. Easy to carry in purse and spritz whenever required.

Was this review helpful to you?

great :)

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Sep 03, 2012

I love the smell on this! I keep it in the car, for long trips when we use the a/c and the air makes my face dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2768164 on Oct 30, 2012

Skin feels very soft and refreshed. Looks smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1384751 on Oct 13, 2011

I really like this product: an immediate effect. My skin feels softer and more elastic after application. Since I travel a lot by air this will soon become a necessity to alleviate the dryness experienced in planes and airports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful hydrating product for thirsty skin

Posted by Reviewer1301356 on Aug 06, 2010

I really love this product. I have found it very difficult to get hold of it in the UK. Its wonderfully refreshing for dehydrated skin. I was also very impressed with the very prompt service I received from iHerb - thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

w

Posted by Reviewer1562347 on Sep 25, 2010

I liked this mist very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5639367599262174584 on Jun 16, 2012

I like this mist and use it in my office every day. very good moisturizer, especially for dry skin. My skin becomes soft, refresh and hydrated. the bottle is small and easy to carry in your bag. The scent is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4823047360194507922 on Dec 30, 2013

Deja la piel muy suave e hidratada, además de refrescarla

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial y refrescante

Posted by BalkisMar on Sep 02, 2014

Ideal para llevar en el bolso y dar un chute de hidratación a la piel en cualquier época a fin de afrontar aire acondicionado, calor, frío, o bien sellar el maquillaje

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »