EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.60

$14.50

Savings of: $2.90 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not helping much

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

not helping much

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbs so quickly

Posted by Flicka on May 26, 2014

The product is absorbed so quickly that it pretty much disappears immediately after application. I use this under lipstick, for night time I need something greasier for my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love derma e most products

Posted by rckshum2 on Jan 11, 2014

Like the organic ingredients. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recommended

Posted by sarareviews on Feb 22, 2013

I apply the lip creme at night, I notice that it prevents chapped lips and also makes them appear soft and plump( looks like it softens the natural lines on your lips...) I've noticed all this results on the first week of use... The ingredients list is really impressive (with and those vitamins and repairing agents) I think it works, I don't know about the long term effects (I've been using it for a month) If you want your lips to look better, this is the right product for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer3323405 on Jan 22, 2012

moisturising for lips. prevents chapped lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not greasy

Posted by Reviewer1741316 on Jan 07, 2012

Not sure if it can improve the dry nature of my lip, but it is not greasy. I will use up the whole balm to see if it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than expected

Posted by Reviewer2296928 on Oct 19, 2011

I was not impressed with this creme in the very beginning. But after continuing to use, I have noticed a difference. Don't know if I will reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

effect - zero.

Posted by Reviewer1220449 on Aug 25, 2011

2 from 5! Maybe it helps me, but I don't feel this help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite a surprise.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Aug 05, 2011

When I saw the cream coming out of the tube I thought, "This is not gonna work on the lips." But much to my surprise it works great. Has a very lasting moisturizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2771902 on Jul 03, 2011

this lip repair cream works on first application! although the cream takes time to be absorbed into the lips but it does keeps your lips hydrated and line free. will keep on using!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »