EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.00

$32.50

Savings of: $6.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but you can do it for much less !!!

Posted by Reviewer1331795 on Feb 01, 2012

With sugar and olive oil you get a better exfoliant and much cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Aug 25, 2012

Smells citrus- fresh and polishes skin. Not too harsh on sensitive skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Scrub

Posted by Reviewer2809630 on Nov 15, 2011

A good sharp but gentle scrub. Pleasant scent. Effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very fine grains

Posted by missyhuii on Aug 02, 2012

very fine grains. skin feels quite smooth after using. not too dryin but does not seem to really help acne

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good exfoliant but not for acne prone (open wound) skin

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Oct 01, 2012

I have acne on my cheeks, some open so can't use it there too harshly but skin on other areas was so incredibly soft I was so amazed! Once the bad breakout soothes I'm gonna use it on my whole face mmm can't wait :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 4683043402193904084 on Sep 16, 2014

It smells really nice and it is a good product, however it doesnt worth to spend that much money on it. there are other cheaper scrubs they do the same thing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub

Posted by Virginia on Apr 21, 2014

I quite like. I have tried other scrubs that I liked it, but it works well, I can’t complain. Also I have to say I use it rarely, once a week maybe. When I can I will put as a beauty routine to see results. The downside is its price, I think it's a little pricey

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1576403 on Mar 30, 2012

Very fine particles, but too waxy formulation, which can be problematic for greasy skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scrub but still contains aluminium

Posted by Reviewer1592357 on Sep 25, 2016

I really like this product but I've just double-checked the ingredients and I am a bit disappointed that it still contains an aluminium compound. I do feel clean and scrubbed after using it; and the cream base doesn't dry me out. But I just don't want the aluminium going into the sea; apparently it is a potential environmental toxin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Why haven't I gotten the goods,it's already 45 days.

Posted by 5381443243013132722 on Dec 14, 2012

Why haven't I gotten the goods,it's already 45 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 93 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »