EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Noticable Difference

Posted by Reviewer1468613 on Feb 22, 2010

After using for several weeks I haven't noticed a significant difference in the fine lines around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing at all - have a nice placebo

Posted by Reviewer2109917 on Oct 30, 2011

39M caucasian. Two weeks and the only difference is that there is less cream in the jar. If this product has any wrinkle-reducing effect it may be that the pleasant smell helps you sleep and skin looks better when you sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

I thought it didn't work until I stopped using it!

Posted by 5694645127274172379 on Sep 18, 2015

The changes to my appearance were so subtle in time, so I did not really manage to notice that until I stopped using the cream and woke up with all my old wrinkles one not-so-fine day! I'm currently testing another Derma E cream, but planning to return to this one after.

Was this review helpful to you?

no use

Posted by 5049390966875944887 on Apr 12, 2015

not comments, no use...

Was this review helpful to you?

Un-moisturizing

Posted by jotonthehunt on Sep 10, 2013

Another eye cream that did not meet my expectations. I do not have heavy wrinkles but my eye area does feel tight and show dry patches if not moisturized sufficiently. I found this cream to be very thin, with a milky consistency... and that's it. I felt like I was putting on invisible cream, I did not see any benefits. In it's favour though it did not sting or irritate my eyes as I have this misfortunate occur in the past. This has now been demoted to my day/night neck cream until I can finally trash it.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't irritate my eyes

Posted by Reviewer1008136 on Mar 08, 2010

almost every eye cream ive tried has irritated my eyes. this doesn't and it makes my eyes look young and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

eye cream

Posted by Reviewer1263925 on Dec 07, 2011

I have used it for 2 weeks, Can't tell any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2203291 on May 24, 2010

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3160178 on Dec 27, 2008

trust this company's eye product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Great Derma E product

Posted by Reviewer1217929 on Mar 28, 2011

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »