EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Eye Cream Ever

Posted by Reviewer1774369 on Apr 10, 2016

I love this eye cream. I've tried all the high end cosmetics but this stuff is really great. The only eye cream I've ever used which has actually helped minimise my crows feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3148775 on Apr 02, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good under eye zone cream

Posted by Anechka on Apr 07, 2012

I think it`s good, smell is light, pleasant texture. I like derma e products.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's also great for men.

Posted by Reviewer2568277 on Jun 06, 2011

I am using A Lab series eye cream. compared to Lab it is a little greasy. but when i put this around my eye area, it feels being healed my messy wrinkles. i guess it would be good for daytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and soft

Posted by Reviewer1382068 on Oct 12, 2010

Very relieving for dry and sensitive eye area, not much difference in wrinkles though. Can be a good base for eye make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Itchy Eyes

Posted by Reviewer3293957 on Feb 19, 2009

This product is smooth and feels wonderful but not sure if I had a reaction for the first week. I tended to itch alot where I had placed it. But all in all I like it now and it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury's still out on this one.

Posted by PatriciaM on Apr 19, 2012

This has a nice texture and doesn't irritate the sensitive eye area. Not sure yet if it's an improvement n my regular cream, though. Will know better when I've finished it; am about half-way through the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely cream

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 02, 2012

Nice cream, not too heavy, ...but can't tell if making any difference ...yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2307337 on Sep 15, 2011

This is ok. I don't have wrinkles but very minor fine lines. I'm using this as a preventative to getting wrinkles because I don't want to have to try to get rid of them later. I will likely keep using it since there is nothing negative about the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2113640 on Sep 29, 2011

Moisturises nicely but can't see much difference in wrinkles around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »