EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.80

$43.50

Savings of: $8.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 5598353275234463590 on Oct 08, 2014

I have found this product to be amazing, my skin has become smoother and the wrinkles are definitely reduced, I have never had botox and don't think I will need to using this serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Magical!

Posted by cat0nikki on May 17, 2014

I love this! Very light weight, effective serum

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Deep Wrinkle cream

Posted by Reviewer2606826 on Mar 23, 2014

I have been using this product for about a month and see no difference in my skin. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Light and quickly absorbs

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Feb 02, 2014

Not sure it's doing anything for my wrinkles, but it's light and moisturizing and doesn't cause me to get pimples, so I'll use the whole bottle before trying something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I cannot praise this serum enough. Ultra moisturizing, my skin feels very comfortable after applying it. After spending loads of money on expensive labels that don't deliver, I'm thankful I discovered Derma E. Another good product is Azelique, Age Refining Treatment Serum. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

22 people found the following review helpful

Love this Serum

Posted by Reviewer3205019 on Apr 23, 2012

I love this serum. It"s so soft and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It does what it says!

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Nov 12, 2011

Good for facial wrinkles!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nothing that I can see

Posted by Reviewer2109917 on Oct 30, 2011

39M Caucasian. Used it with matching Peptides Plus Eye Creme and saw zero results. Smells nice though! I might suggest that when people apply face creme they are more apt to sleep on their back, which also makes facial wrinkles less visible. Otherwise, there's no reason for me to think this does anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

My Mature Face

Posted by Reviewer2876132 on Jun 23, 2011

am using the reverse serum along with the reverse creme. love the fact that it is working and my face does not feel as though I have loaded my skin with a heavy cream

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

DERMA E PRODUCTS

Posted by Reviewer1981731 on May 19, 2011

EWG HAS RATED THIS PRODUCT VERY HIGH IN SAFETY.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »