EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.40

$11.75

Savings of: $2.35 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

i like it

Posted by 4916139945351145325 on Feb 13, 2016

I like it soo much

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful since they reformulated it

Posted by Reviewer1361689 on Jul 10, 2015

This used to be the only product in the world that didn't leave me dry and flaky, but since they reformulated it (last year sometime) my skin has progressively gotten worse, back to where it was before I found this once wonderful, now terrible product. Shame on Derma E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenos resultados

Posted by fragilecloud on Feb 13, 2015

Mi madre lo utiliza en conjunto con la crema de esta misma línea y su psoriasis ha disminuido de manera considerable en comparación a tratamientos anteriores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

I have eczema and have always struggled with my skin becoming parched even before I can get from the shower to the body lotion. No more! This stuff is great! The smell reminds me of yeasted sweet white wine or yeasted cider. It's not a strong or unpleasant smell, it's just different. Lathers nicely. It really removes flaked skin! And my skin isn't as dry as it normally gets. I'm sticking with this forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cleans really well without drying skin

Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Apr 14, 2014

I love Derma E's products and is on the 2nd tube of this body wash. It cleans really well even though there is a peculiar smell to it. I'm fine with the smell as long as the body wash works for me and is gentle on my skin. I do not have flaky skin so I'm not sure if it really "washes" off flakiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fine

Posted by 5031184228162584558 on Jan 12, 2013

It helps my sister to treat her psoriasis. She says, it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Unfortunately didnt help.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 29, 2012

Dried skin, instead of helping it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

bad ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1124040 on Jul 06, 2012

It cleans alright but contains phenoxyethanol, ammonium lauryl sulfate and DEA so wont be buying again, should read ingredient list better next time sigh

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

From Singapore

Posted by Reviewer2085804 on Feb 02, 2012

Good product. Moisturizing and clean. Don't think it will totally heal the psoraisis, but it definitely provided very good relief to the scaling and itching. Like it cos of the clean feeling yet not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Psorzema

Posted by Reviewer1430933 on Jan 06, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »