EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.20

$12.75

Savings of: $2.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1266513 on Dec 20, 2010

excellent oil to use as a base that doesn't break me out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, pure product

Posted by Reviewer3242654 on Feb 26, 2010

No complaints re. the ingredients of this oil, which I bought for transdermal vitamin supplementation, rather than wrinkle treatment. Too early to say whether it's working for that purpose, but it certainly makes my skin feel nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

at my age

Posted by Reviewer3031447 on Dec 28, 2009

i need all the help i can get. i mix this with an assortment of all kinds of other youthifying oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1324023 on Jan 17, 2012

it is what it says :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Vitamin A with E Wrinkle Treatment

Posted by Reviewer1745994 on May 23, 2011

The packaging was more convenient: oil results in larger quantities than necessary. Clamp the neck would

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This oil is tacky

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Jul 31, 2013

It feels very greasy on the skin. My boyfriend does not even want to touch me when I apply it. However, if you use this oil in a shower then it may protect your skin from hot water. Other than that, I can't use it. Масло очень жирное, впитывается плохо, я его могу использовать только перед душем для защиты кожы от горячей воды.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another excelente product from derma!

Posted by Reviewer2298032 on Jul 07, 2011

I use this under derma e ester C creme and my skin looks fresh in the morning. I just love derma products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Vitamin A with E Wrinkle Treatment, 2 fl oz.

Posted by Reviewer3198599 on Sep 16, 2010

I like this very much and will probably reorder it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you want skin like a baby's butt, buy this!

Posted by 4945870597321517928 on Mar 14, 2015

Your skin feels instantly smooth and soft immediately after applying. It does what it says. I will definitely continue buying this. I only wish it had a pump dispenser, because I tend to pour out more than is needed. It is a small size for $10.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth and radiant

Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Jan 19, 2014

This oil is really excellent for the skin. Makes it radiant and smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »