EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to help with rosacea

Posted by Reviewer3093099 on Feb 15, 2012

This is a very nice cream. When I first started using it, I thought it made my skin break out, so I would only use it occassionally. Then, with it being all I had left, I began to use it regularly and I noticed a big improvement in the rosacea on my face and my face felt nicely moisturized. I ran out an re-ordered, but accidentally ordered the gel instead of the cream. My skin did not like the gel and the rosacea came back. So, I recommend this cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really work well

Posted by Reviewer1672404 on Aug 07, 2012

Love this moisturizing cream. Really reduces visible lines

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pycnogenol Moisturizing Creme

Posted by Reviewer2068175 on Jul 13, 2010

Like this creme, non greasy, good moisturizer, no fragrance. My skin looks better after using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1441598 on Jan 03, 2011

It helps to nourish and moisture my face with good balacnce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for the price

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Feb 05, 2011

This cream is non oily and feel good on skin. It takes some time to see results but I like the texture. It is good for sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Results

Posted by Reviewer1896798 on Jun 09, 2010

Works well for Rosacea. I have a mild case but within one week my redness has almost completely disappeared. I have used prescriptions for my Rosacea before with little improvement. 5 Thumbs up - I am truly impressed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very creamy smooth consistency!

Posted by Reviewer1287662 on Oct 05, 2010

Love this product. Have used it for several years, and find it has evened out my skin tone, and my age spots have faded somewhat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cream

Posted by Reviewer1869478 on Jul 06, 2010

works good on my sensitive skin. moisturizes but does not cause break outs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cream

Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Feb 12, 2009

The first day I used this cream I could tell the difference in my skin tone and it made my skin very soft and smooth.Thank you for providing us with great products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E Pycnogenol Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1906271 on Sep 06, 2009

So many moisturizers bother my eyes and cause my rosacea to flare up. I have no problems with this one and it works fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »