EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life withouth this product would be much more challanging.

Posted by Reviewer1359084 on Oct 30, 2010

I have used it for several years now and still love it. No artificial ingredients that can do more harm than good. It absorbs well and leaves skin smooth and better looking. Price is great comparing to similar products in retail environment. 2 oz container lasts a a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DERMA E PYCNOGENOL MOISTURIZING CREAME

Posted by Reviewer1113318 on Feb 09, 2012

NOT BAD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My go to moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1187801 on Mar 11, 2014

A non-irritating cream that is fabulous under makeup, I added some vitamin e and evening primrose oil, and the resulting cream spreads wonderfully on my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Pycnogenol Moisturizing Creme

Posted by Reviewer2887886 on Apr 12, 2010

Great service, fast shipping from Canada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5038926424052347912 on Apr 16, 2016

I liked this very much, will definitely buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Moisturising Creme ever

Posted by 4641238602311804169 on Sep 23, 2012

This creme is wonderful, I will continue to use it. Easily absorbed, non oily, leaves no trace but skin feels wonderfully moisturised. Great that it is not tested on animals and contains no animal products, so cruelty free, must be better for you also for this Karmic reason.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Jun 30, 2009

This cream goes on smoothly and is well absorbed; I like it because it has no fragrance or any irritants and lots of wonderful ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL MOISTURIZER!

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Oct 21, 2010

I have been using this creme for a couple of years and it is so soothing, gentle and really does soften skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Sep 23, 2011

I would highly recommend this to anyone as I see the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »