EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice smell

Posted by bornsloppy on Jun 28, 2010

I did not try this my self but apprently it has a nice smell. Worked fine with iHerb.com fast shipping to Sweden. Great - Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Results

Posted by Reviewer1896798 on Jun 09, 2010

Works well for Rosacea. I have a mild case but within one week my redness has almost completely disappeared. I have used prescriptions for my Rosacea before with little improvement. 5 Thumbs up - I am truly impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Derma E, Pycnogenol Moisturizing Creme

Posted by Reviewer2887886 on Apr 12, 2010

Great service, fast shipping from Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this cream

Posted by Reviewer2356316 on Mar 26, 2010

this cream is awesome .. it makes my skin glow. I definite keeper

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Light cream

Posted by Reviewer2071009 on Dec 13, 2009

Can use this under makeup, smells nice, didn't leave any sort of film on the skin. Nice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2563751 on Dec 11, 2009

I was using Derma E's Psorizena Creme in general for my skin. Now I am using their Derma E's Pycnogenol Moistrizing Creme and it does wonders on my dry skin on my back and it is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Finally amazing creme

Posted by Reviewer2194427 on Nov 10, 2009

I have a very sensitive skin, finally I founded a moisturizing creme, that actually helps and makes my skin smooth. I would continue buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is great!!

Posted by Reviewer3337666 on Nov 05, 2009

I love this cream!!! My skin is sensitive-combo and for me this is not greasy nor heavy, it's well absorbed and doesn't leave my face sticky. Plus it has no fragrance, which is wonderful cause I can't stand strong perfumes and I'm allergic to many essential oils, and it doesn't break me out. I've been using it for more than 2 weeks and I'm very happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Derma E Pycnogenol Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1906271 on Sep 06, 2009

So many moisturizers bother my eyes and cause my rosacea to flare up. I have no problems with this one and it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Jun 30, 2009

This cream goes on smoothly and is well absorbed; I like it because it has no fragrance or any irritants and lots of wonderful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »