EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5730201171615563273 on Apr 10, 2016

Is the liquid gel, moisturizer penetrates quickly and well

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Non-Greasy Moisturizer for Oily Skin

Posted by shoppingmama on Apr 07, 2015

I have oily skin and cannot stand any sort of cream or lotion. This is a gel like texture that is very light on the skin. It stings just a little bit but goes away quickly. I think it makes a difference on my skin after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bset moiturizer ever!!!

Posted by 4930623586740369404 on Dec 06, 2013

Good moisturizer and for me, helps cleans acne. Very smooth and lifred skin! Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Oct 03, 2013

Great for summer, reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

producto estupendo

Posted by 4678198838626888198 on Sep 22, 2013

Me vá genial para mi piel grasa madura. Me encanta, m¡no me saca brillos y seguramente repetiré con ella

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizer

Posted by YuliaBlum on Aug 20, 2013

I love gel textures. The gel is very light without smell. A little beat warm when I put it on my skin. moisturizes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by MonteErebus on Jul 10, 2013

Me ha sorprendido mucho la textura. Imaginaba que era la tipica crema, y en vez de eso ha resultado ser un gel trasparente de color ambar. Cuando lo extiendes en la piel parece casi agua. Es muy ligero, nada pegajoso. La piel se siente fresca e hidratada. No me ha producido grasa ni brillos (mi piel es mixta-grasa) Un muy buena opción, sobre todo en verano cuando se agradecen las texturas ligeras.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great for oily sensitive skin

Posted by 4971200460432245314 on Jun 16, 2013

This is a fantastic product for people with oily and sensitive skin. Helps soothe redness and great for tropical climate as skin does not get oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

veldig bra

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Feb 24, 2013

god krem til ansiktet

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Nov 19, 2012

On my 2nd bottle. Happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »