EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

an excellent tonic

Posted by Ghostpulse on Jul 07, 2012

отличный тоник, очень легкий, после использования приятные и свежие ощущения на лице. Не липкий! Почти без запаха. an excellent toner, very light, pleasant, and after using the latest sensations on the face. Do not sticky! Fragrance Free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice toner!

Posted by Reviewer3337666 on Nov 05, 2009

I keep this in the fridge, so it feels very refreshing. It leaves my skin soft and doesn't irritates, I like it a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow.

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Wow. Thank U. <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by ronniechops on Mar 11, 2014

Good toner. Bought it because of Paula's Choice review, and not disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing!

Posted by NindriIndri on Jul 24, 2011

I love this toner - it hydrates my skin without leaving a sticky film on my face. The ingredients are wonderful and I haven't noticed any irritation on my skin. The bottle closes well and doesn't spill even when I travel and the price is not that high for 175 ml of this great product. I recommend this to everyone, specially to people with sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquisimo!

Posted by Reviewer1142168 on Aug 05, 2011

Me ENcanta Este Producto, Aunque Tengas Abiertos Los ojos No Te Arden Al Ponertelo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2093095 on Aug 18, 2011

No scent, gentle, and effective. I'd buy it again. It doesn't make my eyes feel itchy or my skin turn blotchy. Nice product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1400802 on Sep 01, 2011

I was looking for a fragrance free toner and this one feels very well on my sensitive and dry skin. It does not irritate my skin so I'm likely to buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Sep 19, 2011

It works great and excellent quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Pycnogenol Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer1167877 on Dec 20, 2011

Love this toner, leaves skin so fresh and soft! If you're looking for a toner, this would be my recommendation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »