EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Anechka on Apr 07, 2012

Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice toner

Posted by Reviewer1714857 on Apr 01, 2012

Does the job. Nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2735998 on Feb 27, 2012

Just started using it but very gentle...no tight feeling...will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2604671 on Jan 31, 2012

it's great to find a toner that has no parabens or any harmful chemicals! i think it works better when used with other pycogenol products in the derma-e line though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Pycnogenol Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer1167877 on Dec 20, 2011

Love this toner, leaves skin so fresh and soft! If you're looking for a toner, this would be my recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Sep 19, 2011

It works great and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1400802 on Sep 01, 2011

I was looking for a fragrance free toner and this one feels very well on my sensitive and dry skin. It does not irritate my skin so I'm likely to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2093095 on Aug 18, 2011

No scent, gentle, and effective. I'd buy it again. It doesn't make my eyes feel itchy or my skin turn blotchy. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquisimo!

Posted by Reviewer1142168 on Aug 05, 2011

Me ENcanta Este Producto, Aunque Tengas Abiertos Los ojos No Te Arden Al Ponertelo

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing!

Posted by NindriIndri on Jul 24, 2011

I love this toner - it hydrates my skin without leaving a sticky film on my face. The ingredients are wonderful and I haven't noticed any irritation on my skin. The bottle closes well and doesn't spill even when I travel and the price is not that high for 175 ml of this great product. I recommend this to everyone, specially to people with sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »