EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

finally..

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Jul 06, 2011

a toner that my super-sensitive skin can tolerate. Refreshing, but very gentle and non-drying. None of the tingling, stinging and redness that most toners seem to result in for me. I only wish it came in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this product

Posted by A1725-6887 on Jun 09, 2013

This toner has no alcohol in it, which is a "yaaaay" for my oily skin. Good quality, and this bottle will serve me a long while, I reckon. No irritation, no inflammation for me (touch wood).

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2604671 on Jan 31, 2012

it's great to find a toner that has no parabens or any harmful chemicals! i think it works better when used with other pycogenol products in the derma-e line though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2182481 on Jun 04, 2012

Fragrance-free, non-irritating and moisturizing, but does not completely disappear into skin. I like it best in the winter, when my skin is drier. The bottle would be better if it were not transparent - I fear the antioxidants might loose their effectiveness. I actually poured my toner into an opaque spraybottle (works well in setting makeup, too).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5465935485191396490 on Nov 16, 2014

I like it because it doesn't break out my face but I don't like the color; I like clear toners

Was this review helpful to you?

Very expensive...

Posted by SavoringLife on Apr 28, 2014

Initially it seems pretty good... now it feels normal... still undecided. This product is very expensive though and the toner runs out very fast...

Was this review helpful to you?

good toner

Posted by 5731825060254745967 on Oct 18, 2012

I have rivewed ingredients, it is well formulated toner. but wasn't right for me. antioxydents it has gives me numb around mouth and nose. wasn't calming I feel but i think it depends. worth trying out. might be your best toner

Was this review helpful to you?

toner

Posted by Reviewer1124040 on Jul 06, 2012

I like it, its very gentle, but it contains phenoxyethanol (chemical preservative) =/

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer1468613 on Feb 22, 2010

This isn't a bad product, but I like the Derma E, C-Ester toner better.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmmm

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

unfortunately i didn't like it, it stings my face :( my some of my friends absolutely love it. i like that it doesn't have alcohol in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »