EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not too bad so far.

Posted by Reviewer1756862 on Mar 18, 2011

horrible smell and not so eay to apply but I expect it to be a great antiseptic treatment for my troubled skin right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Side Efect..

Posted by Reviewer1709525 on Feb 16, 2011

If you consider using this product. Please reconsider whethr this is absolutely fit you/

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2402712 on Jan 19, 2011

Soothing and the tea tree helps my complexion. I use it before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2259200 on Jan 19, 2011

purchase for my diabetic mother and she loves it won't use any other product for moisturizing her skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2016822 on Jan 18, 2011

I swear by Tea Tree oil but it is often too strong for the face. This product is very mild but clearly contains Tea Tree oil. It does a great job on minor blemishes or rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi use

Posted by Reviewer2147694 on Jan 15, 2011

Love this product. I even use it as a daily moisturizer. Great for combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Dec 22, 2010

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer3042074 on Nov 30, 2010

Sometimes you don't want to use tea tree oil and yet want the antiseptic properties of tea tree oil. This creme is just the thing. Nice consistancy and size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Where to buy.

Posted by Reviewer2132658 on Nov 16, 2010

In the winter my skin gets dry and itchy. After I started using Derma E, greatly improved. It has a pleasant scent and leaves skin hydrated. The iHerb has great prices for delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best cream for face to date

Posted by Reviewer1737836 on Nov 11, 2010

I have tried many creams for my face that usually have temporary effects on blemishes. This cream however (at my 3rd bottle now), has provided consistent results, its adequately moisturising while not feeling oily. Has a mild refreshing sensation too. Will be staying on this for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 137 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »