EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

best face & body cream

Posted by Reviewer1928356 on Apr 14, 2010

even better now that it is paraben free

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2282579 on Nov 11, 2009

I really like this but I usually only use it at night. It works really well on breakouts and it feels very soothing...just like it's name.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great and not greasy

Posted by Reviewer1081454 on Dec 01, 2009

Like the description says, it works for almost all minor skin blemishes or irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?

derma e

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Jan 12, 2009

this skin creme is very soothing great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2259200 on Jan 19, 2011

purchase for my diabetic mother and she loves it won't use any other product for moisturizing her skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme

Posted by Reviewer1430013 on Jun 04, 2009

Great stuff. Miracle cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry, cracked skin

Posted by Reviewer1105411 on Aug 23, 2009

Best product I've ever used for healing cracks and callouses on my soles. A little goes a long way. Also clears your sinuses! (tea tree odor is strong, but not unpleasant)

Was this review helpful to you?

Invigorating

Posted by Reviewer2913226 on Sep 05, 2009

I like the botanical smell. Creme is invigorating.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is clearing up my acne and helps heal mosquito bites and such.

Posted by Reviewer2200132 on Jun 05, 2014

Menopause has played havoc with my skin. I tried this after reading reviews on a makeup forum and Amazon. Of course iHerb has the best prices and service. The little bumps that never come to a head are disappearing and I could not be more pleased. I like that there are no crazy chemicals and preservatives in derma e products. I have already ordered a back-up jar!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4704934090537308357 on Jan 01, 2015

Works well on my itchy legs and forearms ( a real problem once I go to bed and my body heats up). Smells nice, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 141 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »