EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great body wash to fight blemishes

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on May 19, 2015

this really helps fight blemishes, the smell is ok and doesn't linger (which I prefer because otherwise it could interfere with my perfume). I will definitively repurchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellente.

Posted by 5106537765434702312 on Apr 20, 2014

El jabón es muy bueno. Limpia y deja la piel suave. Me encanta la línea derma e, especialmente lo que contenga Tea Tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4727362325664660655 on Dec 30, 2012

it doesnt dry out the skin, but it still cleans my skin very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 4681952269547955933 on Oct 30, 2012

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't wan't enything else.

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

I use it mostly for my face. In fact, this is the only thing I use for washing my face, removing make up and so on...you get the point. It's a constant. A permanent. For sure. <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Apr 08, 2012

Do great job cleaning my face. Use it morning-evening before applying other derma-e products

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Nov 29, 2011

I keep ordering this one. It's amazing stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!

Posted by Reviewer1420587 on Oct 27, 2011

My face has been acne-prone for a few years now and I've been searching for anything that can help and this product is deffinately it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Jul 14, 2011

Cleans the skin well, and love the cooling sensation from tea tree. After a month it dried out the skin in the face, so I have to use another cleanser in the face now. Works great for the body though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree and E Face and Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1381513 on Sep 12, 2010

Excellent for the sensitive skin. A strong smell of love is not all. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »