EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1731587 on Dec 09, 2011

I just starting using this product. It has cleared up my body acne. I'm not sure about using it on my face though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Nov 29, 2011

I keep ordering this one. It's amazing stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!

Posted by Reviewer1420587 on Oct 27, 2011

My face has been acne-prone for a few years now and I've been searching for anything that can help and this product is deffinately it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Jul 14, 2011

Cleans the skin well, and love the cooling sensation from tea tree. After a month it dried out the skin in the face, so I have to use another cleanser in the face now. Works great for the body though!

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Dec 21, 2010

been using numerous tea tree shower gel, this one foams easily with a light pleasant scent. compare to other healthy/spa brands, this one doesn't dry out my skin and i don't have to worry about toxic chemicals. good value for money for a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tea Tree and E Face and Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1381513 on Sep 12, 2010

Excellent for the sensitive skin. A strong smell of love is not all. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2423231 on Aug 03, 2010

This Product has been very helpful to me. I will buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is terrific!

Posted by Reviewer1251957 on Jun 11, 2010

I'd recommend this product to anyone and everyone. It is gentle yet cleans thoroughly. Safe for rosacea and itchy skin. I've been evaluating products to find a new body wash and I believe I need look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3110186 on Apr 01, 2010

I am re ordering my second bottle. The scent takes a bit of getting used to, however it doesn't linger. It's been great for my acne prone back and face. Not drying at all. Good for those "sensitive" parts also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer2771856 on Jan 19, 2010

The wash foamed up nicely, the scent was not too strong, and it left no residue when rinsed off. The only minor problem I had with it was that it is a bit drying. Other than that, it is a perfectly acceptable face and body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »