EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.80

$21.00

Savings of: $4.20 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it.

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Love it. Love it. Love it. Use it mostly over night. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

gift to Mum

Posted by 4804036761752420130 on Jun 27, 2013

I think is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Elena from Sr-Petersburg

Posted by Reviewer2627259 on Jun 20, 2011

Приятная текстура

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Reviewer2650774 on Jan 30, 2012

Great! I realy see different. My skin become beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

New to me

Posted by Reviewer2024032 on Sep 06, 2011

I have used this for several weeks now & find it to be a very good moisturizer. It takes time to absorb but leaves the skin moist. Will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

fairly decent night creme

Posted by Reviewer1807232 on Jan 02, 2011

Absorbs well, a little goes a long way. Doesn't leave my skin oily, I have a combination skin type. Scent is very pleasant. Not sure about anti- aging properties yet, but I think I'll stick to this one for a while to find out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes time to see results

Posted by 5615592987636800427 on Jun 27, 2013

The first time i used this night cream, i felt a tingling sensation and tightening of the skin. I'm sort of used to it already. been using it for almost a month. i guess it takes time to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO ME GUSTA SU OLOR

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Aunque reconozco que es una buena crema de noche, porque noto que hidrata y cuando me levanto no tengo la piel grasa en absoluto, no soporto su olor, no me gusta nada. Se va un poco cuando se absorbe pero mientras...ufff...no me gusta nada el olor. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

poor

Posted by 4929485095324053939 on Oct 29, 2013

never get the product

Was this review helpful to you?

too lathery

Posted by Reviewer2072589 on Dec 02, 2010

I didn't like this product. I takes too much to rub into my skin. I reminded me of the old movies where the ladies would put on cold cream for 10 minutes and tell her husband about her day. Not fond of the fragrance either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total