EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

derma e

Posted by Reviewer2884283 on Oct 23, 2011

smell is great - pineapple :) not greasy, light cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1485053 on Nov 30, 2011

Goes on well, smells nice, works with SPF, and moisturizes well without breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 27, 2012

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light, non greasy moisturizer

Posted by 5310989502505036583 on Aug 20, 2012

This is really good, light and non greasy it doesn't make my skin break out. I might use a higher SPF in summer though, but overall a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell!!

Posted by 5157360541319620768 on Nov 17, 2012

Don't know what exactly it does to my skin but the smell and feeling are just fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Nov 22, 2012

excellent properties of this daily moisturizer are complemented with gorgeous smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent moisturizer to use under makeup

Posted by 5565277607698838655 on Feb 19, 2013

Excelent moisturizer to use under makeup. It works fine on combination to oily skin because it gives you the needed hydratation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Jul 18, 2013

Very light, with a great smell! Also the sun protection workd perfectly... I've already orderd 2 times just for everyday use in the hot and sunny Israel summer

Was this review helpful to you?

All time favourite... please come back!

Posted by fodmapper on Oct 11, 2014

This was the only moisturiser I liked, that had SPF and is light and creamy. It does not cause breakouts and doesn't cause any oiliness on my T-zone. Perfect. I'm so disappointed they have now discontinued this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2604671 on Jan 31, 2012

love the pineapple-y fragrance! the best part is it doesn't make me oily or breakout and my skin feels protected from 'the elements'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »