EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Mar 21, 2012

I've always been weary of products with SPF as I am prone to outbreaks and it is so demoralising getting acne breakouts. The cream texture in the bottle looks thick and I was pretty worried if it is going to clog my pores. But surprisingly it applies on very lightly and is absorbed quickly by the skin. Downside, I don't really like the smell but that is a personal preference. Might continue using this :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for oily skin

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on May 12, 2011

I really love Derma E products but having a combination dry skin I probably chose the wrong product. Would certainly fit marvelously on an oily skin since it is a very light cream with a very mat finish. Iro, Greece

Was this review helpful to you?

not for oily skin

Posted by Reviewer2591976 on Jun 13, 2011

I have an oily skin and this product is not good for it, because it makes my skin more oily. And it's bad for using under make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

derma e

Posted by Reviewer2884283 on Oct 23, 2011

smell is great - pineapple :) not greasy, light cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1485053 on Nov 30, 2011

Goes on well, smells nice, works with SPF, and moisturizes well without breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed - Good product in bad container

Posted by CoolinArizona on Jul 02, 2012

I really love Derma E products and they are what I use all the time for skin care. Ordered this product and although I like the texture and smoothness of it, the plastic pump bottle is terrible. The pump doesn't work well because the product is so thick it just sits in the middle of the bottle and I'd have to try and thump it out of the bottle and eventually the bottle cracked as I must have squeezed it and that was a mess. Have removed the product and put into a "glass" jar. Not worth the hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 27, 2012

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2214235 on Mar 11, 2011

Smooth, and it smells great. I wish it came in SPF 30 and not just 15.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-greasy mositurizer

Posted by Reviewer2454698 on Mar 07, 2011

My skin is on the oilier side of sensitive, but I do need a good moisturizer in the winter. This works well but doesn't cause breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good face lotion

Posted by Reviewer1398719 on May 14, 2011

Nice smell, feels good on my skin. My skin feels much smoother than before I started using it. My new favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »