EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$11.50

Savings of: $2.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer2252124 on Jul 15, 2010

Excellent Product. I had a huge pimple on my chin and used this overnight on the pimple. It was gone by morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1092199 on Nov 16, 2011

Gets rid of zits without over drying. If you have real acne problems though, this would not be the product I'd pick. My skin dries out easily and this works well with that type of skin. If you have bad zits I'd invest in a stronger product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay, but not perfectly good

Posted by 5151236079893008973 on Aug 02, 2016

As a longtime acne suffer people, this does not cure any pimples. Well, it did provide a very thin protective shield for wearing makeup and help from worsening the condition, will buy another one for this reason.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't do much

Posted by 5322605052227619702 on Dec 01, 2014

It's a rather watery gel formulation that you have to apply in thick layer several times a day. It takes forever to dry and it doesn't do much to heel or dry out blemishes. Also the scent of tea tree oil is so overwhelming it makes my eyes water. I could just as easily put some pure tea tree oil and have have better results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt help me

Posted by 5511760641735038451 on Jul 14, 2014

this did nothing for me :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Jan 23, 2014

Really gave me no difference. It's the slightest bit gel-like which should be of benefit to problem skin but I saw absolutely no change or effect. Pity I spent money on it. The search continues......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

好有效!!

Posted by 5485379911995432160 on Mar 07, 2014

已經回購第4支!!基本每次在IHERB購物也會加一支入購物車!! 去暗瘡不錯,去斑要長少少時間,但真係會淡到斑!去印效果好好~ 份量少D,如果有大支裝就最好~ MUST BUY ITEM!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5200717050915232442 on May 14, 2014

If i have a spot,i put it on at night and at morning my spot is gone. Great treatment !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Feb 09, 2011

Dryes out the spots!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it really works

Posted by Natural- on Jan 16, 2013

but not for the whiteheads or small ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »