EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.00

$13.75

Savings of: $2.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ácido glicólico

Posted by DrusiladaMakeup on Oct 31, 2012

Refresca la piel, olor muy bueno, hace espuma,es de los mejores geles limpiadores que he probado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Feb 06, 2012

i use only small small amount of it and it last for long, good wash off make up, dirty, my acne face lokks better

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Nov 14, 2012

My skin got visibly cleaner and toned when using this cleanser and scrub of the same company. Need no spa salons now, will save money with this product:) Many thanks Derma company for producing these products and to iheb for making it available all around the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cleanser

Posted by 4772322678796630116 on Dec 22, 2012

I like it. The smell isn't strong to me and the skin after using this cleanser is clean and fresh. Looking forward to receiving Derma E's glycolid scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

Todavía no lo he probado

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Jan 16, 2014

No lo he probado todavía pero como toooodo de Derma E, tiene MUUUY buena pinta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for oily skin

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Feb 03, 2014

I have been using the other Glycolic cleanser from Derma E for a long time and wanted to try this one since I read it made more foam. While the foam amount is not outstanding, it does make a bit more than the other one, which does in fact make none at all. This one is less dense, it leaves my oily skin feeling clean and refreshed for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser

Posted by Ronolss on Feb 12, 2014

My favorite cleanser, use it for the year already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Básico

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

A pesar de lo que pueda parecer, es un limpiador muy suave y efectivo

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3207804 on May 26, 2014

I love the smell of this. I have combination skin and this works well - no irritation. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and cleansing

Posted by 5250043611808821125 on Jul 29, 2014

My skin really loves this cleanser. The glycolic acid content is great for acne and post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation (PIH) and it's very gentle on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »