EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.00

$13.75

Savings of: $2.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by sdiana3 on Nov 28, 2011

I have been using it for a week and my pores look much smaller than before. The skin looks brighter. I can't believe the results! Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fave.

Posted by computersaysno on Dec 13, 2015

I used 4 or 5 different toners this past year, as my favorite was discontinued (also by derma e). And after trying several others by derma e and other brands, this has become my new fave. I felt the difference immediately. I use it AM/PM. It's slightly drying if a moisturizer isn't applied afterward. Also, I have a very strong sense of smell and the fragrance is fresh and barely noticeable. I really hope they don't change anything about it, or discontinue it 😥

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it

Posted by Reviewer2200132 on Aug 03, 2012

I find this gentle but effective as a toner. However, it does leave my face a little tacky or sticky feeling. Since I don't put any moisturizer or sunscreen on after this, it makes it a little difficult to apply mineral makeup smoothly. Anyway, I will be repurchasing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 30, 2012

good tonic, improves the complexion, lightens stains post-acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Toner

Posted by Reviewer2884283 on Jan 22, 2012

Smell's like flower. After application there is no stickiness, good tonic

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Vitamin A Glycolic Toner, 6 fl oz (175 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1439465 on Jan 24, 2012

This toner is great in fact I need to reorder I am getting low. I have found a toner I can stick with so I am over joyed. My skin has a glow, with my facial wash the toner and my fade cream I have a system that is giving me results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strongly fragranced

Posted by 5364470433907190943 on Sep 30, 2015

This would be a great toner but the fragrance is just so strong that I can barely stomach it.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmm..

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 25, 2012

something gives me an allergic reaction from Derma E will not recommend if you had sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

It came empty

Posted by 5665895459627258233 on May 29, 2013

This is not a review about the product itself instead about how Iherb pack their orders. When the package arrived last week, it was wet. When I opened it, the toner was completely empty althoug it was closed in a palstic bag. So please Iherb Messrs. when you pack the orders, try to put in vertical the liquid products that they have risk to shed. The only thing I can tell about the toner is that, in a first impression, it had a good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

burnt my skin and eyes

Posted by Reviewer3023495 on May 12, 2012

did not match the reviews said here.. skin looks red and blotchy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »