EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.00

$13.75

Savings of: $2.75 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

hmm..

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 25, 2012

something gives me an allergic reaction from Derma E will not recommend if you had sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

NEVER RECIEVED

Posted by 5356136281885445684 on Apr 28, 2013

ORDERED 8 ( EIGHT) WEEKS AGO, STILL DID NOT RECIEVED!!!! TRYING TO CONTACT IHERB, THEY ARE INGORING ME!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

burnt my skin and eyes

Posted by Reviewer3023495 on May 12, 2012

did not match the reviews said here.. skin looks red and blotchy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent toner

Posted by Reviewer1621824 on Apr 11, 2012

Skin looks better, smoother and pores are smaller after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the Origins 25$ toner I used to use!

Posted by Reviewer2346765 on Sep 05, 2013

I normally don't review products, but this is something I love and will buy again. The smell is suttle and doesnt bother me at all. I use some on a cotton pad at night after washing my face. It removes traces of make-up that I can see on the cotton pad. It also makes my face feel soft and refreshed. My skin is clear and feels healthy. Plus, its a great price (thanks iherb) and the size lasts a while too. Like this product a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent toner

Posted by 5548504773274687332 on Mar 07, 2014

The toner states it is for normal to oily skin. I have normal to dry skin, but the toner does not dry out my face. It leaves a pleasant, clean feeling. After two weeks, my pores do appear a bit smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5560928310980289907 on Aug 31, 2012

I am definitely seeing results from using this product for almost a month now. It leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean. LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Oct 27, 2012

i would buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2120010 on Jun 13, 2014

great even for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by MancaSenicar on Jul 17, 2014

This toner is excellent (like every other Derma E toner I've tried). It smells nice, moisturizes well and doesn't irritate the skin. I use it after cleaning and apply Refining Vit. A creme a few minutes after the toner (I only use it in the evenings because of the glycolic acid).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »