EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.00

$13.75

Savings of: $2.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

didnt use it for too long

Posted by Reviewer2323236 on May 07, 2013

i started using this because i got a really bad breakout which lefts marks on my skin so i figured using it would help my skin heal n brighten it up. however i didnt find it beeneficial because the acne didnt heal. they behaved almost like open sores. so i stopped using it to allow my skin to heal naturally. might try it gain soon to see if it lived up to claims of brightening the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

NEVER RECIEVED

Posted by 5356136281885445684 on Apr 28, 2013

ORDERED 8 ( EIGHT) WEEKS AGO, STILL DID NOT RECIEVED!!!! TRYING TO CONTACT IHERB, THEY ARE INGORING ME!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5570616963912415788 on Jan 21, 2013

I can't say it's a good product yet but it smels delicious...

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for winter

Posted by GUD174 on Jan 21, 2013

I use this at nights and after a few days you can feel your skin much brighter and clear. For me, it's a must have for winter. The only thing I would change it's the packaging (I prefer toners on spray, you waste less product) and the perfume (it's really subtle but I prefer products without perfume)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toner

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Nov 20, 2012

Good toner but made my face sting for the 1st 3 days. Dissapeared after that ... Dayle

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Oct 27, 2012

i would buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5560928310980289907 on Aug 31, 2012

I am definitely seeing results from using this product for almost a month now. It leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean. LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 30, 2012

good tonic, improves the complexion, lightens stains post-acne

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Loving it

Posted by Reviewer2200132 on Aug 03, 2012

I find this gentle but effective as a toner. However, it does leave my face a little tacky or sticky feeling. Since I don't put any moisturizer or sunscreen on after this, it makes it a little difficult to apply mineral makeup smoothly. Anyway, I will be repurchasing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

hmm..

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 25, 2012

something gives me an allergic reaction from Derma E will not recommend if you had sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »