EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Mask for skin

Posted by 5132430820210863495 on May 16, 2016

I like this Mask , my skin loves this Mask

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 5429273279656332290 on Nov 26, 2012

Probably the best deep cleaning mask I have ever had! Doesn't irritate my skin, cleans well, I will buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works great!

Posted by Reviewer1132864 on Feb 01, 2012

I recommend it for oil skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleaning effect but dries the skin

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Jan 07, 2013

it has a special smell which i like, smells herbs! But it dries even my oily the skin too much - great for summer, bad for winters

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mask is gentle on face

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 18, 2014

I was expecting a clay mask but this mask is more cream base. I don't get redness on the face like some clay mask.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent product from a decent company

Posted by A1725-6887 on Aug 13, 2014

Although, my face gets a little bit red after I use it, but I'm quite satisfied with the results. My recommendations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not suitable for sensitive skin

Posted by 5289529662015815284 on Oct 19, 2014

I have sensitive skin and my skin got red for a while after my first application. Not recommend for sensitive skin or please don't apply more than 10 min. For normal and oily skin, it's a good mask for tightening and clarifying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ordinary mask

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Nov 07, 2012

nice mask, but I won't but it again because I didn't notice any extraodirnary effect on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mitigé

Posted by Strawwy on Aug 15, 2012

Ce masque est agréable d'utilisation, pas trop dense et pas pateux, texture un peu comme du fromage blanc. Il est clairement efficace car picote beaucoup. Après rinçage la peau est un peu rouge par endroit, mais cela passe vite. Pas d'effet miraculeux dur les pores.. Je ne le racheterais pas, espère trouver mieux.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5084664220098956245 on Aug 31, 2016

Love this mask. A tiny amount goes a long way. Does not excessively dry out my skin like some clay mask does. A thin layer is sufficient to make my skin feel smooth after washing off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »