EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$18.75

Savings of: $3.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works great!

Posted by Reviewer1132864 on Feb 01, 2012

I recommend it for oil skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Mar 25, 2012

Liked it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mask is gentle on face

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 18, 2014

I was expecting a clay mask but this mask is more cream base. I don't get redness on the face like some clay mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleaning effect but dries the skin

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Jan 07, 2013

it has a special smell which i like, smells herbs! But it dries even my oily the skin too much - great for summer, bad for winters

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent product from a decent company

Posted by A1725-6887 on Aug 13, 2014

Although, my face gets a little bit red after I use it, but I'm quite satisfied with the results. My recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

not suitable for sensitive skin

Posted by 5289529662015815284 on Oct 19, 2014

I have sensitive skin and my skin got red for a while after my first application. Not recommend for sensitive skin or please don't apply more than 10 min. For normal and oily skin, it's a good mask for tightening and clarifying.

Was this review helpful to you?

ordinary mask

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Nov 07, 2012

nice mask, but I won't but it again because I didn't notice any extraodirnary effect on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

mitigé

Posted by Strawwy on Aug 15, 2012

Ce masque est agréable d'utilisation, pas trop dense et pas pateux, texture un peu comme du fromage blanc. Il est clairement efficace car picote beaucoup. Après rinçage la peau est un peu rouge par endroit, mais cela passe vite. Pas d'effet miraculeux dur les pores.. Je ne le racheterais pas, espère trouver mieux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena mascarilla

Posted by 4914625803742436210 on Aug 27, 2014

Me deja la piel muy suave y es agradable, no creo que los resultados anti arrugas sean visibles por lo menos a corto plazo si que noto la textura de la piel más fina tras usarlo, supongo que será por el ácido glicólico aunque no está presente en grandes cantidades.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 5203703020451160666 on Feb 11, 2014

It works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »