EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Dec 03, 2012

It has creamy texture, so maybe ft better to dry skn, not oily. Leaves the skin smooth and plummy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

I've ordered again another one. Amazing thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products

Posted by 4729313575326320355 on Apr 20, 2015

This is very Excellent iHerb services

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena mascarilla

Posted by 4914625803742436210 on Aug 27, 2014

Me deja la piel muy suave y es agradable, no creo que los resultados anti arrugas sean visibles por lo menos a corto plazo si que noto la textura de la piel más fina tras usarlo, supongo que será por el ácido glicólico aunque no está presente en grandes cantidades.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 5203703020451160666 on Feb 11, 2014

It works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mask

Posted by Ronolss on Nov 14, 2013

Does what it says!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4983230941937562455 on Jan 20, 2014

I love this mask. It makes my face clean and fresh. Sometimes when I'm getting a painful breakout, I put a little bit of this mask on it, and it helps to get rid of it a lot faster and without leaving any marks and redness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Mask

Posted by 5246549293843625825 on Dec 05, 2013

Light, not drying, Not sure if will minimise pores, as it is quite light

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wake up the skin

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 16, 2015

Wow, great product, really wakes up the skin, a fresh and nice feeling. I use it in the morning for just a couple of minutes and my face looks really fresh afterwards, makeup seems to have more glow after using this mask. I buy it again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best i've used in a while.

Posted by 5260948890750199699 on Apr 24, 2015

I have open-pored skin which has an oily t zone. Going through menopause so its a little all over the place atm but this is a quick acting mask that leaves my skin soft with a tighter firmer feel. Does make it a little red after use the first couple of times. I left on for 10 minutes, would recommend 5 minutes to start with. I am using this once a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »