EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.97

$14.96

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft skin

Posted by 5180737037863123459 on Jan 07, 2014

Pretty good cream. Nice soft feeling. Be carefull tho, when applying under the eyes. Can get a bit itchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very "sweaty" during the day

Posted by 5275393879911374442 on Oct 16, 2014

Bought with recommendation from my mother in law. Loved the vegan, Eco focus. Has nice smell and texture. Very "sweaty" during the day makes it impossible to use during daytime . Didn't feel any difference in skin in any manner (not only wrinkles). Bottom line I'm not using it, coconut oil does much wonder in a day comparing to a month with this cream, relating to how the skins feels to touch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not rich enough

Posted by 4623895790191510144 on Aug 03, 2013

It gets absorbed into the skin quickly. However, fails to feel moisturizing enough as compared to another brand's vit e cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like ponds cold cream

Posted by 5104232991252926970 on Oct 30, 2016

This cream is very thick and similar to a cold cream. The retinol doesnt seem very potent compared to other brands I have used and I have have not had much luck with it used under makeup (makeup tends to slide off). I would not purchase again and am using it as a hand cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong smell

Posted by Reviewer2278742 on May 26, 2012

The smell was to strong for me. Will not order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as mentioned

Posted by Reviewer3023495 on Apr 25, 2012

it did not deliver what was promised... will not be buying it again.. skin looks weird...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super))

Posted by 5171021919102335604 on Mar 25, 2013

))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for facial skin

Posted by 5608710940942055963 on Nov 10, 2014

Nice for maintaing facial skin condtion. I don't know it is helpful for prevent wrinkle yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous product!

Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Dec 11, 2014

After starting to use this for the first time you can FEEL it working. The serum acts immediately and the next morning you can see results starting to appear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E vitamin a cream

Posted by Reviewer2978958 on Mar 13, 2014

Really good cream,very soft and give me good resoults,good deal.great price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »