EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.97

$14.96

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Moisturizing But a Little Perfum-ish

Posted by Reviewer3337774 on Dec 26, 2010

Derma E, Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate, which I've used several times a week for a year or more, feels a little greasy to me when I use too much, but it's absorbed quickly. The odor lingers awhile and it is noticeable to others. All in all, I've noticed good results and will continue to use this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Jun 18, 2009

nice silky feel, soothing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick and Creamy

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Jan 28, 2010

It's a nice cream for a great price. It stings if I use it after my alcohol-free toner, though, so I just use it in the morning now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisture

Posted by 5550361129834885216 on Jan 03, 2017

I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5041732713723038780 on Mar 17, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

decent

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Nov 05, 2012

not bad for the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4833056302858144192 on Apr 07, 2016

but it makes small acnes on my face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mosturizer

Posted by Reviewer1348584 on Mar 22, 2010

I havent been using it too long but I like the wasy my skin feels after using it. I use it during the day sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer1534820 on Mar 02, 2011

I like the feel of this cream as it goes on, however the scent is rather strong and off putting to me. Haven't noticed any visible change in my skin, but it has only been a few weeks and I don't use it very regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too oily!

Posted by 5102059045079119816 on Jun 26, 2012

I haven't really noticed any big changes, but it definitely does moisturize your skin. I wouldn't recommend it for people with really oily skin because it makes it more oily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »