EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.96

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thick and Creamy

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Jan 28, 2010

It's a nice cream for a great price. It stings if I use it after my alcohol-free toner, though, so I just use it in the morning now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E Creme

Posted by Reviewer1366023 on Jan 14, 2010

First time trying this product. I had somewhat of a reaction to it. My face became quite red and was very irritated. I rinsed it off immediately. I will not use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2337404 on Jan 09, 2010

This is a great moisturizer that absorbs very easily into the skin, and you can actually feel it working. It does have a fragrance but it doesn't bother me, which is surprising with my sensitive skin. I have used this on my hands in these cold winter months, and it works wonders on them. Definitely will buy this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1817949 on Nov 01, 2009

fregurunce is not my faibarit

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

wonderfully rich

Posted by burdypie on Sep 07, 2009

this is beautifully moisturising and defintiely reduces lines. Am using it also on warts

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Soft and Smooth

Posted by Reviewer2697901 on Jul 10, 2009

This cream makes my skin feel very soft and dewy. It's the only face cream I can use in the wintertime as everything else I've tried does nothing for my dry skin. I have bought this product from other websites and in stores but iHerb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Jun 18, 2009

nice silky feel, soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1478401 on May 13, 2009

I love this cream! Leaves skin silky smooth, yet not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful & Light Cream

Posted by Reviewer2210210 on May 05, 2009

I really like this cream. It works well and feels very light and absorbs well into my skin. Most Vitamin A creams are more expensive and not any better. It makes my skin soft and young looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate

Posted by Reviewer2159852 on Dec 30, 2008

Very well satisfied with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »