EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$13.99

Savings of: $3.50 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by Reviewer2116632 on May 05, 2011

use it for my skin, very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Holy Grail of Moisture Lock

Posted by Reviewer3198685 on Jan 07, 2012

This oil is fantastic! I wish I would've found it about 20 years ago. I'm done with high-priced facial moisturizers. Smooth on a few drops to still-damp skin, wait a few minutes and check out the dewy face in the mirror. Dewy -- not greasy. In the winter, I get itchy, dry arms that nothing seemed to help, until jojoba oil. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in a gallon jug! Shipping was super fast, made it cross country in two days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by 5511348968926194743 on May 25, 2014

PURE AND A GOOD SEALANT. I RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a healthy scalp

Posted by 5487155553112759603 on Sep 17, 2012

Jojoba oil is similar to the sebum that your scalp produces naturally. It's light and I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible en mis rituales de belleza

Posted by afrohair on Jan 20, 2015

Textura ligera y no demasiado grasa, la piel lo absorbe muy bien, ideal para cuidar la piel del rostro (es sebo regulador) y como desmaquillante de ojos natural. Excelente para cualquier tratamiento capilar (cabello seco, maltratado, crecimiento lento) y apto para el cuero cabelludo tanto seco como graso. Este en concreto no tiene olor, como sucede con el de Now Foods. Puedes encontrar una valoración más detallada sobre este y otros productos para el pelo afro/rizado en mi blog (link en mi perfil).

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy with the purchase. good thing

Posted by ElenaFine on Feb 01, 2015

Very good oil I liked it. Smells like cinnamon. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un descubrimiento genial

Posted by 4635810327321238212 on Oct 01, 2015

Increíble producto que hidrata sin engrasar, mi piel queda suave sin ser aceitoso, controla los granos y ayuda a recuperar la piel con marcas, repito siempre

Was this review helpful to you?

Enamorada de este aceite

Posted by andreacafernandez on Oct 03, 2015

Este aceite me tiene enamorada. Hidrata sin aportar nada de grasa, ni tan siquiera me deja sensación grasa al aplicarlo (de hecho es una cera con formato aceite). Yo tengo rosácea y la piel grasa y me lo aplico a toques por la noche y he notado mejoría en la rosácea y en la piel grasa (lo combino con otros productos y el resto de productos también contribuyen). También lo he usado en el cuero cabelludo y alivia picores y suaviza el cabello (mi cabello es graso con las puntas secas porque lo tiño, así que lo aplico como mascarilla de prelavado, de lo contrario me deja el pelo pesado y lamido). También lo he usado en verano para hidratar el cuerpo porque no me provoca picores como otras cremas y no deja sensación pegajosa como el aceite de almendras, que es lo que uso en invierno. Sin duda, repetiré, repetiré y seguiré repitiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba oil

Posted by 5245027485894609438 on May 17, 2016

wow!!!!! an amazing product to restore youthful vibrant skin glowing on my face I take one or two drops (and this is surely enough) of this jojoba oil together with 'comforting geranium' and no one would believe that it is soooo simple. thank you -- Zlata

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

loved it for moisturizing my oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 453 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »