EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$13.99

Savings of: $3.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yes

Posted by Anastasia-Shi on Jun 19, 2012

very nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For EVERYTHING! ♡ Visit my page for more reviews ♡

Posted by Valerie on Aug 27, 2013

Nice gentle oil for the face, hair and scalp. Use it once a week after sauna for the skin - I have combo skin so I blend it 50/50 with grapeseed oil and add my favorite essential oils, use it intead of cream, works perfectly. The skin is nourished, vibrant and smooth. I also make masks for the hair and scalp. The oil is especially good for oily hair (cleans pores of the scalp from fat), as well as for overdried, brittle, damaged, stained, damaged hair (nourishes and restores). ♫♪ If I helped you with your choice - please, click "Yes" under the review and welcome to my page with even more helpful reviews! Good Luck! ♫♪ Приятное нежное масло для кожи. Использую его раз в неделю после сауны для кожи лица вместо крема. У меня комбинированная кожа, поэтому я смешиваю его с маслом виноградной косточки и добавляю любимые эфирные масла. Результат - напитанная, свежая, гладкая, светящаяся здоровьем кожа. Делаю и маски для волос - оно особенно хорошо подходит для жирных волос (очищает поры кожи головы от сала), а также для пересушенных, ломких, посеченных, окрашенных, ослабленных волос (питает и восстанавливает волосы и кожу головы). ♫♪ Если я помогла Вам с выбором - кликните "Yes" внизу и добро пожаловать на мою страничку (просто кликните на мой ник Valerie) с множеством полезных отзывов о других продуктах с IHerb! Всем Удачи! ♫♪

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple and lovely

Posted by Reviewer3143802 on May 20, 2013

I use this oil by mixing a few drops to my hair conditioner or a handful of body lotion. That way it adds a lovely richness to them without making my skin oily or hair too heavy. If you are interested in other products I´ve reviewed do check out my profile page by clicking on the blue link above.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encantan los aceites naturales

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 12, 2013

Utilizo mucho los aceites naturales para el pelo, y este de jojoba me gusta mucho como me deja el pelo. Cuando se me acabe repetiré.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by 5511348968926194743 on May 25, 2014

PURE AND A GOOD SEALANT. I RECOMMEND.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a healthy scalp

Posted by 5487155553112759603 on Sep 17, 2012

Jojoba oil is similar to the sebum that your scalp produces naturally. It's light and I really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible en mis rituales de belleza

Posted by afrohair on Jan 20, 2015

Textura ligera y no demasiado grasa, la piel lo absorbe muy bien, ideal para cuidar la piel del rostro (es sebo regulador) y como desmaquillante de ojos natural. Excelente para cualquier tratamiento capilar (cabello seco, maltratado, crecimiento lento) y apto para el cuero cabelludo tanto seco como graso. Este en concreto no tiene olor, como sucede con el de Now Foods. Puedes encontrar una valoración más detallada sobre este y otros productos para el pelo afro/rizado en mi blog (link en mi perfil).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy with the purchase. good thing

Posted by ElenaFine on Feb 01, 2015

Very good oil I liked it. Smells like cinnamon. I will be ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un descubrimiento genial

Posted by 4635810327321238212 on Oct 01, 2015

Increíble producto que hidrata sin engrasar, mi piel queda suave sin ser aceitoso, controla los granos y ayuda a recuperar la piel con marcas, repito siempre

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enamorada de este aceite

Posted by andreacafernandez on Oct 03, 2015

Este aceite me tiene enamorada. Hidrata sin aportar nada de grasa, ni tan siquiera me deja sensación grasa al aplicarlo (de hecho es una cera con formato aceite). Yo tengo rosácea y la piel grasa y me lo aplico a toques por la noche y he notado mejoría en la rosácea y en la piel grasa (lo combino con otros productos y el resto de productos también contribuyen). También lo he usado en el cuero cabelludo y alivia picores y suaviza el cabello (mi cabello es graso con las puntas secas porque lo tiño, así que lo aplico como mascarilla de prelavado, de lo contrario me deja el pelo pesado y lamido). También lo he usado en verano para hidratar el cuerpo porque no me provoca picores como otras cremas y no deja sensación pegajosa como el aceite de almendras, que es lo que uso en invierno. Sin duda, repetiré, repetiré y seguiré repitiendo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 454 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »