EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$13.99

Savings of: $3.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay

Posted by 4964812621813221990 on Apr 09, 2015

I'm disappointed to find that this oil smells as though it has been heated. It lacks the thickness of another brand that I have used, which results in me needing to use more of it. It does a job, but I won't repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great oil.

Posted by Reviewer1119750 on Mar 29, 2015

this is light weight, my family loves it and wants more. it is great to use after shaving and bathing. excellent for the entire body and entire family.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good but..

Posted by 5088788141402427840 on Mar 28, 2015

It has smell. I'm not sure you'll like this smell. And it's leaking...you should take this in zipper bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good price for this essential product

Posted by 5436427843907293563 on Mar 17, 2015

I add jojoba in my masks for the face and hair. It is always the best product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2834934 on Mar 06, 2015

Use it in my hair oli mix. Working good

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this one

Posted by 5345548331140727362 on Feb 26, 2015

I use this for both dry hair and skin and I definetely love it! I will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

sometimes I use it for my face.

Posted by 4729995856794161041 on Feb 20, 2015

moisture and soft. also my baby too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

I brought this with me on holiday, and my friend and I used all of it very fast. Excellent for sunburned skin!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tuckett

Posted by 5167736107994684382 on Feb 13, 2015

excellent product. eases dry scalp and sun damaged skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by 5582896555188739780 on Feb 12, 2015

This oil is fantastic, works much the same as others I've used, but great value for money. Only downside is that it's hard to pour, it can spurt out a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 444 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »