EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$13.99

Savings of: $3.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good oil

Posted by Reviewer1274876 on Sep 27, 2011

i love adding a few drops to hair conditioner, body lotion, hair lotion to increase the richness. the only thing is that this oil doesn't work for me as a makeup remover.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my facial skin

Posted by Reviewer3023611 on May 30, 2011

This oil has given me softer, smoother facial skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for after a shave

Posted by Reviewer2442273 on Sep 06, 2011

The Jojoba oil spreads very well over the skin and keeps facial skin soft and bump free after a shave. I've been using the oil on my back for acne but haven't seen a great results yet. But I'm sure it will work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Nov 09, 2011

Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant in all his ranges

Posted by Reviewer2033705 on Nov 18, 2011

This oil is fabulous for your hair, body and face. I always hated fat products especially in the face, but this oil is the best I've ever used ... deep cleanses while moisturizing without being annoying, helps skin to heal minor brands. In the body after bathing is not overly oily. I always use a small amount on the tips of my hair and it results beautifully without sealing, or stick! You only need to pay attention to quantity. I'm always going to buy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2823517 on Nov 21, 2011

This oil is awesome. It's great on my dry skin both night and day. I also use it on my hair and helps with frizzies. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer2608391 on Nov 22, 2011

Price and product! Will buy again,,leaves skin feeling moist and not oilly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is nice oil

Posted by Reviewer2187721 on Dec 13, 2011

This oil is soothing and not sticky, it is easily absorbed to the skin. I use this everyday before my body lotion and also the soap from iherb, and my skin feel much better and not that dry and itchy like it was before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer3026067 on Dec 14, 2011

doesn't smell great, but i haven't had any breakouts since starting to use it. great as a face & body moisturizer and make-up remover.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence

Posted by Reviewer2393318 on Dec 31, 2011

Amazing product! made my hair feel so soft and healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 458 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »