EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$13.99

Savings of: $3.50 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Nov 09, 2011

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant in all his ranges

Posted by Reviewer2033705 on Nov 18, 2011

This oil is fabulous for your hair, body and face. I always hated fat products especially in the face, but this oil is the best I've ever used ... deep cleanses while moisturizing without being annoying, helps skin to heal minor brands. In the body after bathing is not overly oily. I always use a small amount on the tips of my hair and it results beautifully without sealing, or stick! You only need to pay attention to quantity. I'm always going to buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2823517 on Nov 21, 2011

This oil is awesome. It's great on my dry skin both night and day. I also use it on my hair and helps with frizzies. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer2608391 on Nov 22, 2011

Price and product! Will buy again,,leaves skin feeling moist and not oilly

Was this review helpful to you?

This is nice oil

Posted by Reviewer2187721 on Dec 13, 2011

This oil is soothing and not sticky, it is easily absorbed to the skin. I use this everyday before my body lotion and also the soap from iherb, and my skin feel much better and not that dry and itchy like it was before.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer3026067 on Dec 14, 2011

doesn't smell great, but i haven't had any breakouts since starting to use it. great as a face & body moisturizer and make-up remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence

Posted by Reviewer2393318 on Dec 31, 2011

Amazing product! made my hair feel so soft and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommendable

Posted by Reviewer2713476 on Jan 02, 2012

I use this product exclusively for my hair, and it gives smooth and healthy scalp skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil from Deser Essence

Posted by Reviewer3074666 on Jan 09, 2012

Love, love, love. Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourish my skin

Posted by Reviewer1975552 on Jan 11, 2012

I love Jojoba oil, especially around this time of year when my skin tends to be in desperate need of hydration. It keeps my skin soft and it does not feel greasy. I put this on right after I get out of the shower, I even warm it up and use it as a hot oil treatment for my hair once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 453 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »