EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$13.99

Savings of: $3.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic oil

Posted by Reviewer2028157 on Oct 27, 2010

I use this everywhere. In my face and hands at night. I also use ut for massage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbs nicely; not greasy/oily

Posted by KennyH on Nov 02, 2010

I bought this as part of the Oil Cleansing Method for your face--which really works for me by the way--and I like this oil a lot. Knowing my skin, using EVOO (Extra Virgin Olive Oil) would have been too heavy. After some research, I found that jojoba oil is very light and absorbs well. I found this to be very true and happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice.

Posted by Reviewer2194319 on Nov 24, 2010

Great for my hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

love using this instead of lotion

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Nov 30, 2010

absorbs quickly and a little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Best moisturiser for acne prone skin

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Dec 19, 2010

i have adult acne and this natural oil helps to remove scar and control pimples from occuring. the best so far. iherb carries the bets product and the best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2730312 on Dec 22, 2010

Great as a makeup remover/cleanser

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good too!

Posted by Reviewer2063720 on Dec 22, 2010

This is the ONLY jojoba oil I will use. I began using this years ago when I stumbled across it at my local health food store (used for facials, etc) and have refused to try another brand since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert essence

Posted by Reviewer1013478 on Dec 26, 2010

This oil is always the perfect oil. I've been using this oil for 25 years. This produce is always great.

Was this review helpful to you?

a must-have for my dry skin in winter time.

Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Dec 28, 2010

i apply this on my face after washing up, followed by Weleda's Skin Food. perfect combination for my skin - so moisturizing and cruelty-free :)

Was this review helpful to you?

My nails are looking good!

Posted by Reviewer1267694 on Apr 29, 2010

Orderd this as my nails have ridges. Are now going away. I also use it on my hair with my shampoo. I really like tis product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 444 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »