EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Useless

Posted by 5732163591057895972 on Feb 03, 2015

Doesn't cover anything, and doesn't improve the skin. I expected it to have a strong smell because of the tea tree oil, but since it was totally useless I am more than disappointed. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nicht würklich abdekend

Posted by 4791539449132540713 on Jan 22, 2015

Ist eine sehr leichte Textur, lässt sich leicht verteilen und ist auch sehr leicht deckend, nicht für problematische Stellen.

Was this review helpful to you?

good blemish cream

Posted by 5666719911473183203 on Jan 05, 2015

light coverage, good colour and reduces redness/swelling without drying my skin out. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5244813621886403517 on Dec 14, 2014

The product is good, but I was hoping for a little better coverage. However it stays on quite good throughout a day, smells nice and fresh too (if you like tea tree essential oil), the tone is fair and blends in easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good. Not fantastic.

Posted by Enijmas on Nov 22, 2014

The formula is a little watery, and needs to be built up gradually to be effective as a blemish concealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells horrible

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Oct 26, 2014

I just couldn't bare the smell of this concealer on my face, and I didn;t think it did such a great job anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Corrector para granitos!

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

No me parece un gran producto, a pesar de que la marca a la que pertenece me gusta mucho. No he notado nada especial, huele fuerte pero poco mas. Seguiré aprobándolo pero no me inspira confianza. Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless

Posted by 4636262887067227390 on Aug 13, 2014

This concealer doesn't cover anything ! It doesn't cover dark circles or imperfections. Absolutely useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5571863497084522360 on May 07, 2014

It's nothing special - liquid powder. Maybe it isn't so bad. But the bottle is to big for an amount of powder, so you must squeeze it every time a lot and it seems to be going to the end (even it isn't so). And when you sqeeze it, what you get is a lot of powder. Moreover, sometimes, when you put maybe a little to much, the skin at that place goes red (i'm not alergic) for a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mitigée !

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 24, 2014

Soigne bien les imperfections, mais camoufle mal...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »