EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love this!

Posted by juliaheis on Jun 02, 2012

This is a wonderful concealer. At 56 I'm too young for age spots yet there are a few on my face, as well as various freckles. I 'pat' a small amount on the areas and they are magically covered--I'm very impressed and happy! I use this in conjunction with Honeybee Gardens Luminous pressed mineral powder and it is a beautiful combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

quite good

Posted by Reviewer2514511 on Nov 30, 2010

Does it's job well, but it's not easy to hide very red spots, that's why I give it 4 not 5 stars. Just read the "Directions" on the tube and it says that you have to "pat" it, I kind of always spread it, maybe that's the case, will try it next time when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice concealer!

Posted by Reviewer3301337 on Jan 05, 2012

I love Desert Essence and this product is no exception! I like the coverage and the consistency. I have a lot of acne scarring on my face and this product hides them pretty efficiently without looking dry or caked. I just take a generous dab and swipe it over my skin. Then I blend it in by tapping lightly with my finger until the swiping motions aren't evident anymore. My skin tone is actually pretty light, but it seems that the medium shade makes a more natural look once it's all blended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stick concealer

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Dec 02, 2012

Looks natural, good coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

Looks natural, good coverage. This is not a stick, but a cream in a tube, so it is very hygienic. I like that it easily blends, on the back of my hand, with the ligther concealer for a perfect shade for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, great price!

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 09, 2011

Excellent product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2568918 on Apr 22, 2011

it feels soft, natural when i put it on my skin. conceals great too for my skin color. treats the pimple quick. the tea tree oil is great. i wash with the tea tree face wash then use this. my face feels clean and looks so much better. i have tried everything before i found this product. four years using proactiv. nothing worked. i found tea tree oil and products that contain the oil. and my face is thankful. the face wash and now the blemish stick, a great combination. i orded more as soon as i knew it was the right product for my skin so i don't run out anytime soon. love it! a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product...

Posted by Reviewer3332170 on Jan 27, 2012

So light and smells wonderful....

Was this review helpful to you?

brilliant

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 07, 2011

cant beat dessert essence

Was this review helpful to you?

could be better

Posted by 4781304307619240891 on Jul 05, 2013

Average coverage, look natural. don't like how it smells, the fragrance is a bit strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »