EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.47

$6.99

Savings of: $1.52 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it :)

Posted by 4711765280481077688 on Apr 30, 2015

New favourite!! Big help for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 13, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells horrible and is watered down too much

Posted by 5368785386094736558 on Jan 23, 2015

This doesn't smell like tea tree, it smells like plaster or something. Doesn't lather well and is far too runny.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells great but not lather

Posted by 4745831476060079483 on Nov 11, 2014

Smells great, though no lather whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Oct 28, 2014

love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5016990822173957951 on Sep 11, 2014

Helps with breakouts

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Sep 05, 2014

Very good liquid soap for hands. It cleans perfectly and it doesn't dry your hands in the least. Your skin is soft and absolutely clean after it. I love it. It is rather thin and lathers well. It washes down very easily as well. AS for the scent, those who don't mind tea tree scent will appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's tea tree

Posted by 4699455955263759332 on Aug 20, 2014

It actually smells like pure tea tree oil. It's okay when you're used to it but otherwise might be a bit unpleasant at first. It doesn't foam very well, need more than 1 pump to wash the whole body. I think that shows that there are no harmful chemicals that make the foam. But you can actually feel the oil on your skin after washing whit it which is very nice. I think it's good for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 4987813416557266109 on Jun 03, 2014

It`s a bit thin.. but otherwise cleanse very well. I use it as a hand soap/body wash - I don`t think it`s good enough for my face. Great price though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good soap, but terrible pump

Posted by 5757099722016451265 on May 23, 2014

It’s a good soap, cleans thoroughly. The smell is not the best. But the pump is terrible, you can get the soap in the most unexpected way, but not from where you are expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »