EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite Soap

Posted by QuibbleMoth on Jan 02, 2012

This soap leaves my skin squeaky clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1540113 on Jan 30, 2012

I'm ashamed to admit how many bar soaps I've tried. I love the idea of them, but the execution left me wanting. It has come down to the unavoidable fact that this is the best of the entire collection! It just cleans great and leaves the skin in better condition than it was before use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree soap

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jul 08, 2011

haven't used yet, but smells good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Cleansing Bar Tea Tree Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2207932 on Jan 14, 2013

Поначалу не поняла, потом очень понравилось!!! Нежное, запах ненавязчивый, кожу не сушит.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2491846 on Mar 08, 2012

I ordered one more. Nice soap with very light scent. I wash my face with it and feel that I like it better than facial gels or foams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Got it for my sons face...

Posted by Reviewer1241672 on May 20, 2012

He really loves this stuff it suds up nice and he has been using this soap along with the raw honey spray and his skin is clearing up so nicely, he is very happy, thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product!

Posted by SashaRozin on May 23, 2012

Cleans the skin thoroughly. I clean with the face and back - great cleans and dries pimples. Virtually no odor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil - One of my all time favorites

Posted by redheadboxermomma on Jun 13, 2012

I love tea tree oil and tea tree oil products. It is a natural fungicide, works great on insect bites, and is great for cleaning you and your house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable priced Tea tree soap

Posted by Reviewer2177874 on Jul 10, 2011

Originally got it at Whole Foods and liked it, but they don't always carry it. Cheaper at iHerb, anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer1795967 on Feb 15, 2012

This is a nice soap with pleasent aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 145 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »