EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

No more odors !!

Posted by Reviewer2678960 on Aug 25, 2008

I wanted to try this soap, because I read about it's great success in getting rid of unwanted body odors. I am very thrilled with this product and will continue to purchase it through your company.It's like a miracle to me !! Frances

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!!!

Posted by Reviewer3113240 on Dec 28, 2010

I have dry skin in the winter. Even though I have soft water, it doesn't always help. The first day I used this soap, my skin didn't itch! I also have Keratosis Pilaris on my upper arms & this soap has helped it! My arms are less red & softer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MY dad loves it

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Nov 06, 2008

I bought this for my dad and he loves it. He has very dry skin and it helped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product!

Posted by Reviewer1213263 on Feb 04, 2010

Have not tried it yet. It has a very nice smell and the price is ok. I will keep this on my list for future orders.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i can't tell

Posted by Reviewer1590440 on Dec 08, 2010

it's a mild soap. smells refreshing with a hint of tea tree oil. but i don't see any reason to buy this soap again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Shower

Posted by Reviewer1593766 on Nov 14, 2011

Works great at the gym because it contains tea tree. Husband swears by this stuff to keep away the fungi.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love IT!

Posted by Reviewer1193966 on May 13, 2008

One of the best tea tree oil soaps I've used! Cured right, so it lasts a long time. Has a very clean, potent aroma, lathers nicely and really gets you clean! I'm in work boots for 12 hours a day, and when I take them off the house plants wilt! This soap is great for the feet, wakes them up, makes them smeel great, and keeps jungle rot away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband likes it

Posted by rach241 on Jun 21, 2009

I bought this soap for my husband and he said it's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jill

Posted by Reviewer1211492 on Aug 26, 2008

worked well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by Reviewer1350306 on Mar 09, 2008

This product has a nice scent and lasts well. Great for irrritated skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »