EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Last a long time

Posted by Reviewer3112535 on Mar 24, 2009

This is a good tea tree soap which last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea tree cleansing bar

Posted by craftygirl on Mar 27, 2009

Love this soap, very light scent but it truly has helped my extremely dry skin and eczema, will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Soap

Posted by Reviewer1723897 on Apr 25, 2009

This is the best bar of soap I have ever bought. It lasts a long time in the shower and stays firm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle but effective against acne

Posted by Reviewer1949677 on Apr 29, 2009

The tea tree is the best thing ever, and this soap proves it. Totally recomended!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this bar

Posted by Reviewer2326827 on Jun 09, 2009

I love the way it suds and goes a long way. This is my second order. I love Tea Tree Oil but it is not overpowering. Leaves my skin feeling clean. I love that there are only natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband likes it

Posted by rach241 on Jun 21, 2009

I bought this soap for my husband and he said it's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by Reviewer1285568 on Jun 25, 2009

Good cleanser + makes your hands feel clean, though you get used to it after a while

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Clean Feeling

Posted by Reviewer1584501 on Jul 03, 2009

I really like the soap, it gave the cleanest feeling; it really makes you feel as if your body is getting clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasantly surprised

Posted by Reviewer2694368 on Jul 21, 2009

Figured it would be very strong smelling. Not so bad. Lathers up great. Bought it for hubbys heat rash but it left my skin so soft I ordered 6 more. Its now the only bath soap. Still waiting for results on the heat rash. Only soap that dosn't burn the neither regions on all of us. Yeah!! works great on my face too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TTT cleansing bar

Posted by Reviewer1417983 on Jul 22, 2009

I have been using this soap for a couple of years because it's gentle, doesn't irritate delicate areas of my body like the underarms, and has a light aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 145 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »