EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soap

Posted by Reviewer1546192 on Nov 26, 2009

I love the smell of the tea tree oil. I wasn't used to this vegetable based soap, but now I'm not sure I will ever go back to those perfumy soaps. It rinses clean & feels natural. I can't believe how many times I've used it already and it still seems to be the same size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Fungal Infection of Skin

Posted by Reviewer1547663 on Feb 12, 2008

This soap prevents the itching and heals the redness of fungal infections when used daily. Red patches under the arms have almost disappeared.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Clean Feeling

Posted by Reviewer1584501 on Jul 03, 2009

I really like the soap, it gave the cleanest feeling; it really makes you feel as if your body is getting clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Got it for my sons face...

Posted by Reviewer1241672 on May 20, 2012

He really loves this stuff it suds up nice and he has been using this soap along with the raw honey spray and his skin is clearing up so nicely, he is very happy, thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by Reviewer1285568 on Jun 25, 2009

Good cleanser + makes your hands feel clean, though you get used to it after a while

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband likes this soap

Posted by Reviewer1293597 on Apr 17, 2010

This has been a great soap for my husband. So far no complaints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sherry

Posted by Reviewer1155002 on Oct 23, 2008

We love this soap. It has lots of suds and smells great. Does a great job cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dessert essence tea tree soap

Posted by Reviewer1179196 on Oct 15, 2008

does well on skin excellent texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lather up!

Posted by Reviewer1005268 on Nov 05, 2008

This soap will get you clean and smelling fresh. Probably would be best to keep in a well-drained container (e.g., not sitting in water in between uses). This company is animal friendly (no animal ingredients or testing), which is a big plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil - One of my all time favorites

Posted by redheadboxermomma on Jun 13, 2012

I love tea tree oil and tea tree oil products. It is a natural fungicide, works great on insect bites, and is great for cleaning you and your house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 145 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »