EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.36

$4.49

Savings of: $1.13 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2174801 on Mar 02, 2011

Pleasant bar, dries acne and spots gently, figts imperfections.no comedones now. But a little bit strong for a dry skin. I use this soap only twice a week, not to overdry my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Mar 02, 2011

smell tea tree

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by HeidiT on Jan 25, 2011

I am very happy with this soap. My hands are left soft and clean, and my allergy prone partner likes it as well. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The soap of all soaps!!

Posted by Reviewer2209125 on Jan 11, 2011

The Best soap of all time! Has cleared up my skin of nagging hair bumps and cleans wounds promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearing up my daughter's acne

Posted by DeanaS on Jan 01, 2011

She's 26 and just gets awful pimples, very red, all over her face, neck, and back. We try everything. This began helping immediately. Don't know why we'd never tried it before!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great soap!!!

Posted by Reviewer3113240 on Dec 28, 2010

I have dry skin in the winter. Even though I have soft water, it doesn't always help. The first day I used this soap, my skin didn't itch! I also have Keratosis Pilaris on my upper arms & this soap has helped it! My arms are less red & softer!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1118056 on Dec 26, 2010

I started to use it about 2 days ago, and my face already is feeling much better. My acne is almost gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

i can't tell

Posted by Reviewer1590440 on Dec 08, 2010

it's a mild soap. smells refreshing with a hint of tea tree oil. but i don't see any reason to buy this soap again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

simple soap

Posted by Reviewer1432268 on Dec 04, 2010

works well and keeps skin healthy. have used it daily for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

tingly clean

Posted by Reviewer2225051 on Nov 22, 2010

nice lather and smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 146 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »