EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

helps eczema

Posted by Reviewer2304516 on Oct 27, 2006

My children suffer from eczema and I find this soap very effective at keeping their skin eczema free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3039991 on Dec 11, 2007

Lathers really well with my wash cloth and leaves me feeling squeaky clean without dryness. Pleasant scent but not at all overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Seller

Posted by Reviewer2167928 on Nov 15, 2007

Fantastic as always. I go here first!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big G

Posted by Reviewer1113279 on Nov 17, 2007

This is the only body soap this family uses . Great clean , no residue, leaves skin sqeakie clean but supple.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence cleansing bar

Posted by Reviewer2961418 on Feb 01, 2008

Excellent for eliminating odor-causing bacteria on body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Fungal Infection of Skin

Posted by Reviewer1547663 on Feb 12, 2008

This soap prevents the itching and heals the redness of fungal infections when used daily. Red patches under the arms have almost disappeared.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternate soap

Posted by Reviewer2603066 on Jun 25, 2012

I have bought this product many times. I have allergy to many scents and have never had bad reaction with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by Reviewer1350306 on Mar 09, 2008

This product has a nice scent and lasts well. Great for irrritated skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree soap

Posted by Reviewer1530082 on Mar 15, 2008

i really love the way tea tree smells. i have really oily skin and i when i use this in the AM, i feel like my doesnt look as oily throughout the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic

Posted by Reviewer2031027 on Apr 15, 2008

Simple effective soap, i love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 145 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »