EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.99

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 5198994044202048274 on Apr 06, 2016

Good hair lotion that does the job. A small amount of lotion is enough to moist my hair. Though the smell is very "Coconut", it's ok for me (and I usually don't like it when my hair smells like fruits...)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!!

Posted by 4962602643403606030 on Dec 27, 2015

I order it for the second time, and I will order it again and again! My hair look fantastic! Once my hair look like a ship because of the high humidity, after I tried this, the volume gone and my hair became very shiny and gentle!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad but

Posted by 4821749521193892628 on Sep 03, 2015

I prefer the revlon uniq one which is wonderful !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5194420609597174110 on Jun 11, 2015

con muy poca cantidad alcanza. lo uso todos los días después de ducharme, me deja el pelo suave y con mucho brillo. no queda pesado, para nada. lo amo, lo voy a usar por siempre

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5397548940069045009 on May 27, 2015

I think it is good for dry curly hair. It smooths down frizz pretty well and moisturizes hair good. And the smell is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

bien!!

Posted by 5165270136484851104 on May 07, 2015

Facilita el alisado sin añadir peso ni grasa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçu

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on May 06, 2015

Ne convient pas du tout au cheveux crépus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brillo

Posted by 5226913260096369541 on May 05, 2015

excelentes productos

Was this review helpful to you?

Work Well, Strong Smell

Posted by luineumaiel on Apr 11, 2015

This product works really well to smooth down the frizzies moisturise the strands. But the scent is so strong, I can smell it in my hair on day 3, when I wash my locks! Some people might find the scent too saccharine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5624554298852609746 on Apr 04, 2015

Hidrata mi pelo tras lavarlo, no deja sensación grasa. Olor suave muy rico, como a batido de piña y coco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »