EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.99

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super odeur

Posted by 5100351425579115459 on Oct 31, 2012

Sens très bon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sticky

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Too sticky, but smells nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like it

Posted by 4681952269547955933 on Aug 26, 2013

the smell is really good, but I didn't like the effect on my hair. it cames out sticky and oily.. used once and will not use again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Intéressant

Posted by 5209851927846816347 on Nov 05, 2013

Inutile a mon sens ou peut servir de creme de jour a condition d'en mettre très peut sur les longueurs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soso

Posted by 5309107804716071359 on Jan 02, 2014

there isn't much difference when i use this hair lotion and when i don't but it make my hair smell good for a longtime so i don't regret buying it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong coconut smell

Posted by 4806761140608108826 on Jan 26, 2015

less frizz. still good to put even on wet hair. i like it it smells coconut so strong. better to use a littlt bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work Well, Strong Smell

Posted by luineumaiel on Apr 11, 2015

This product works really well to smooth down the frizzies moisturise the strands. But the scent is so strong, I can smell it in my hair on day 3, when I wash my locks! Some people might find the scent too saccharine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad but

Posted by 4821749521193892628 on Sep 03, 2015

I prefer the revlon uniq one which is wonderful !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total