EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.99

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

bien!!

Posted by 5165270136484851104 on May 07, 2015

Facilita el alisado sin añadir peso ni grasa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tient ses promesses !

Posted by biotytips on Apr 23, 2013

Très bon leave-in! ceci dit, je m'attendais à une lotion liquide mais je suis contente quand même. Produit conforme à la description annoncée : cheveux nourris, souples et brillants. Ne laisse pas un toucher collant ni gras et il en très peu. Convient très bien sur mes cheveu frisés et secs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Laissez-le poser une nuit !

Posted by 4882693223103876978 on Jul 11, 2013

Je lui préfère le spray de la même gamme mais c'est un produit efficace à aisser poser une nuit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful!

Posted by Itssweets89 on Sep 29, 2013

Smells so good & moisturizing is okay. I use this after my showers & before straightening. Then I spray the coconut heat protectant spray after. It leaves my hair soft & doesn't weigh it down at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen producto

Posted by 5498244028121918707 on Sep 30, 2013

ideal para peinar, dándole un tome desenfadado. perfecto para pelo rizado y evitar las espumas

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5611474153740921929 on Aug 20, 2014

I love this. It smells very good and moisturizes the hair nicely. It doesn't tame frizz completely for me, but leaves my hair very soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by 4781304307619240891 on Sep 03, 2014

Great moisturizer, but I can't see the refine effect on my kinky hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's pretty good

Posted by 5718380421885997068 on Sep 25, 2014

It has coconut fragrance which is sweet but i don't like. My roommie loves this product, while I just like it. yea it works pretty good but not as much as she loves it. She is from the US and i'm an asian. I guess this works better on Caucasian's hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor riquisimo!

Posted by 5226344292298721907 on Jan 20, 2015

Ideal para aplicar despues de la ducha o secado. Llevo muy poco tiempo usandolo asi que no he visto cambios en las puntas del cabello. No deja grasiento el pelo , ya que se absorbe muy rapido.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5198958441309532614 on Apr 01, 2015

you have to apply this with wet hair and just a little amount and the effects are gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total